Reviews Rienna's Restaurant

HornchurchInternational££££
Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rosendale

West Dulwich
5.0/6529
The Rosendale

Melange - Crouch End

Crouch End
5.3/6358
Melange - Crouch End

11 Rienna's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Rienna's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rienna's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rienna's Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan R.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal was excellent, superb mussels to start, a tasty mixed grill fish off of the daily specials board for main. Others had the red snapper or skate and all thoroughly enjoyed their choices. Plenty of choices for desserts too. Staff were attentive and the restaurant has a welcoming ambience. I will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt N.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved it! Would definitely come back food was delicious and well presented

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul L.2 years ago · 1 review

Had the course Sunday lunch, was excellent for first visit. Staff are superb. Will be going back to eat of the a la carte menu soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen P.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice small reastruant service excellent and could not fault meal would definitely recommend . I even tried the daily Special. Good quality food and staff could not be more helpful

"Great"
5/6
Terry C.2 years ago · 1 review

Very pleasant modern small restaurant with reasonable menu options. Some dishes may benefit from a more detailed description i.e. seafood spaghetti was on a bed of muscles but not mentioned, it would have been nicer to be advised of this when ordering muscles as a starter. The muscles were very tasty though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret L.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyable meal - starter and main course - we didn't order a dessert. Little bit noisy as there was a group celebrating a birthday but a comfortable restaurant, pleasant staff and very good service.

"Great"
5/6
Sue B.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and service, food is cooked very well. So nice to have a local independent restaurant, which offers good fish dishes. We've been here quite a few times and no doubt will return!

"Great"
5/6
Kevin A.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food. The restaurant is a little pricier than most others in town but you pay for what you get. In my opinion the best food in Hornchurch :)

"Great"
5/6
Christine C.2 years ago · 1 review

Service excellent staff very helpful. Food good, although mixed fish grill was overpriced. Let us eat early because we were going to the theatre .

"Great"
5/6
Ted R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

All good , had a hen party there so a little on the noisy side. Service and food very nice therefore would recommend to all.