Reviews Rienna's Restaurant

HornchurchItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
22 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6263
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

22 Rienna's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Rienna's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rienna's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rienna's Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
22 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kate R.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and wonderful staff. A lovely friendly restaurant. Lots on the menu to pick from, and a great Sunday roast! I will definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
GEORGE B.2 years ago · 1 review

a very good evening great service and all food courses first class, would not hesitate in recommending riennas restaurant to ant one who likes good food and great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice M.2 years ago · 1 review

It was our first time at Rienna's, and we weren't disappointed. We had planned to just have a main course, as it was a pre-theatre early dinner for us, but decided to share a starter of sticky beef from the specials board, and were glad we did as it was delicious. I had the skate wing, and it was the nicest I've had for a long time - the freshest fish, which is important with skate, as it tends to have a slight whiff of amonia if it's a few days old. At Rienna's, it couldn't have been fresher, it tasted as if it had just been plucked from the sea. My husband's mixed grilled fish was also fabulous. The wine was excellent value. We will certainly be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
lynda j.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food and service was excellent. Fish and veg was cooked to perfection and will definitely book again very soon if they can fit us in.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia H.2 years ago · 1 review

Two of us booked via Quandoo and upon arrival staff welcomed us and were aware of our booking. We had a choice of where to sit. The interior of the restaurant was as pleasant as the exterior. My friend chose from the set menu available Tuesdays to Thursdays which turned out to be excellent value (2 courses 16.50, 3 courses 18.50). I chose from the al la carte and thoroughly enjoyed musells, red snapper and home made strawberry cheesecake with ice cream. Portions were more than adequate, napkins and bread were provided at no extra charge, staff were very friendly and extremely efficient. My friend and I both agreed that we had not had such an excellent meal and service at a restaurant for quite some time and we try different ones on a monthly basis. We recommend Riennas and know that you will not be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire I.2 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant telephoned in advance to confirm my booking. Excellent greeting on arrival and throughout meal we had friendly and attentive service. Our server knew the menu well and answered our questions about the food and was helpful when selecting the best wine for us. The food was excellent - I couldn't fault anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivor S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It was so terrible that I would advise others not to go so that I can get booked in without any problems on my many return visits. Simply the best Restaurant in town so don't go there. But to be fair. It is the best, Food, service and staff are 5 star.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Riennas was recommended by friends and have been here 3 times now in the past month. The food is amazing and the lobster is the best I have had. The service is exceptional. Doesn't fail to disappoint.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn P.2 years ago · 1 review

It was our first time at Rienna's and we had a very enjoyable evening celebrating my boyfriend's birthday. The lobster is a must!! The staff are very firendly and welcoming. We will certainly be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and friendly service. They could also cater for me as a coeliac and had gluten free bread. My husband loved his peri peri prawns and lobster, and my lamb cutlets were extremely good.