Reviews Rilys - Redditch

Town CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

16 Rilys - Redditch Reviews

Read reviews about Rilys - Redditch here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rilys - Redditch. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rilys - Redditch.

Excellent
5.2/6
16 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alison W.2 years ago · 6 reviews

We went to the restaurant for a birthday celebration. Lovely surroundings, clean and modern. The staff were friendly and efficient and the food was of excellent quality, very tasty and nicely presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie E.2 years ago · 1 review

What a lovely restaurant to walk into. Very modern and up market. The food was outstanding, service was excellent and very friendly staff. We wanted a restaurant close to the theatre and booked Rileys based on a trip advisor review and we were not disappointed. Would come back to Redditch just to eat there.Amazing!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven S.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely relaxed evening, friendly staff - attentive but not overbearing service. The food was beautifully presented, an original and varied menu perfectly cooked. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaroslaw H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good restaurant, tasty food and amazing service and impeccable manners all made up the whole I am very impressed. Certainly there is a reprint there

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra F.2 years ago · 1 review

As regular visitors we had another fantastic meal and evening at Rilys and we would highly recommend this restaurant. It is a little difficult to find for first time visitors but please persevere as you will not be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ed B.2 years ago · 1 review

Not our first visit, clean, smart, contemporary , great service and food. Staff very helpful and attentive, wide and varied menu. Not too hot, not to greasy all the right amount of everything to make it a great venue

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne L.2 years ago · 1 review

Party of six went everyone enjoyed their meal staff courteous and professional ambience brilliant and the meals delicious the best Indian restaurant in the area by far will be back at Rilys for sure!!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenis B.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed our visit, lovely food and staff very attentive, will definitely be going back . It is a place for special occasions ,great ambiance and good choice of food.

"Great"
5/6
Terry O.2 years ago · 1 review

A great venue within Redditch town centre,my 3rd time here and it never disappoints,friendly welcoming staff,who make you feel comfortable without over doing it,the food is excellent with a great service,highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christianne H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice food and surroundings but the staff were the real stars. So professional yet friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend to anyone!