Reviews Ristorante Veneziano

Kings HeathItalian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
58 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Town Centre
5.5/6109
Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Casa Italia - Birmingham

Harborne
5.6/6141
Casa Italia - Birmingham

58 Ristorante Veneziano Reviews

Read reviews about Ristorante Veneziano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ristorante Veneziano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ristorante Veneziano.

Excellent
5.3/6
58 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pallavi K.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice and clean restaurant. Really liked the food. Very chilled out environment. Great place to go out and have some nice evening meal. Definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Garry K.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff and Food was amazing. Have been hear before and would recommend and will visit again very readable prices. Restaurant is very clean and layed out well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Had a lovely time at Ristorante Veneziano, very friendly and helpful staff, brilliant atmosphere and absolutely delicious food. Cannot recommend highly enough. One of the best Italian restaurants I have been to in the UK

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent well cooked and delicious. The service was great, they were happy to accommodate a slight change to one of the dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerri G.2 years ago · 1 review

We're a couple who enjoy good food and have eaten all round UK. We went on Christmas Eve and enjoyed good food (Venetian veal livers and chicken pasta) with really friendly, helpful serving staff. My partner stated it was best Italian meal she's had in a long time. Superb start to the holidays, thank you very much Ristorante Veneziano!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison E.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a wonderful meal at this restaurant last night. It is a little gem on Kings Heath high street, once inside youfeel like you could actually be in Italy. Couldn't ask for more from staff, we were served our delicious rose wine in chilled glasses and had a basket of fresh, warm bread and olives served whilst we perused the menu. The food we was served was freshly cooked, no pre cooked, reheated food here. And the fillet steak I ordered was exquisite, the most tender, melt in the mouth steak I have ever had. Would highly recommend. I will definitely be back.

"Good"
4/6
Anton G.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a very good experiance dinning at Ristorante Veneziano. Food tastes great, the service was not perfect, the waiter was not familiar with the menu, obviously he was new guy, but still the most important for a waiter is to know the menu in details and to be able to give sugestions to the guests. Environment is nice and friendly. Deffinetely the owner needs to work more with his staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna louise P.2 years ago · 1 review

We had such a lovely meal at ristorante veneziano! The staff were so friendly, this is a real hidden gem! I've walked past the resturant a 1000 times on the high street, not realising caspian pizza (that used to be there) had closed and that this had opened. I'll be recommending it to everyone anyway so I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering going. The best calamari I've ever had, thank you for such a wonderful dining experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Polly S.2 years ago · 1 review

Ristorante Veneziano is really very lovely. It is my all time favourite place to get Italian food. I would definitely recommend Ristorante Veneziano to a friend.

"Great"
5/6
Carole G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly and hard working staff. There was a large party upstairs on the night I went so I suspect service was slower than usual. Food was good, starters outstanding. I had salmon with prawns my son had scallops in a white sauce. I had fillet steak for main and I asked for medium to well done. It was more just touching medium so slightly under cooked for me. Fish dishes, pasta dishes and rissoto looked excellent. Will definitely be returning.