Reviews Room

Town CentreInternational, Mexican, British, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.1/6
28 Reviews
Room Largs image 1
Room Largs image 2
Room Largs image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Room Reviews

Read reviews about Room here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Room. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Room.

Excellent
5.1/6
28 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina B.a month ago · 1 review

Great food at reasonable prices. Friendly service and great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole M.7 months ago · 1 review

My friends and I had a fantastic night at The Room, the food was absolutely gorgeous, the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. We will most certainly be back xx Thank you xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison M.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Wonderful choice of good and quality and quantity was great. Very attentive, efficient and pleasant service with nothing too much trouble. Pity that it was quiet as not too many people were dining - don’t know why as I would rate this restaurant very highly!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jen H.9 months ago · 1 review

Me and my family absolutely love it here, it never disappoints!! The food is always amazing and the service fantastic. Cannot fault it. Will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth A.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent choice of menu. Food good with friendly attentive service as it should be. Good value for money and wines well priced. Never have had a bad experience or an issue in the Room.

"Excellent"
6/6
MHAIRI L.2 years ago · 1 review

We have been many times and have never been disappointed with the quality and menu choices. I will continue to frequent Room as we thoroughly enjoy every visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn S.a year ago · 1 review

We had an excellent meal in Room. The service was quick and the staff were pleasant and friendly. The food was delicious. We would definately go back.

"Great"
5/6
Chris C.a year ago · 1 review

A brief pre-theatre evening 2 course meal and coffee with wine. Good Haggis ball starter but the Nachos were too spicy and sour cream too thin. Very good main courses of Seafood Thai Curry and Baked Seafood with fries. Pleasant surroundings but some seats in need of a deep clean. Staff were quietly efficient. We will be back.

"Good"
4/6
Isobel O.a year ago · 1 review

We had an excellent meal in Room.It is a family favourite. We always go for our meals & celebrations here .The management & Staff are brilliant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service from lovely staff . Very attentive. Did request small cake with candlefor my friend who had her 50th birthday when i booked online but it didn't appear. Otherwise food was excellant.