Reviews Roomali Fine Dining

Town centreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shajan

Clayton-le-Dale
5.5/6213
Shajan

Naga

Abbey Village
5.3/6103
Naga

24 Roomali Fine Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Roomali Fine Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Roomali Fine Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Roomali Fine Dining.

Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sumeya M.a year ago · 1 review

The service received was fantastic, all the staff were really friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable. The food was delicious as always. Great night out at a reasonable price

"Excellent"
6/6
Jana B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Its still a great experience dining at roomali, it was a very busy evening for the restaurant but the food was still great particularly the biryani.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina J.a year ago · 1 review

Shown to our table within a couple of minutes from arriving, despite being very busy the food and service we received was spot on. Will be returning very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sumaya K.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant, friendly staff, very accommodating, food on time and delicious. Have been before and the restaurant never fails to please. This time’s service was the best by a friendly very older gentleman.

"Great"
5/6
Carl W.2 years ago · 1 review

Really helpful staff, great food. There was a large group in when we arrived so space between the tables was tight. We ate downstairs so every time the main door to the restaurant was opened it got freezing. Reasonably priced, good portion size and helpful staff - I would recommend!

"Great"
5/6
Edward S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service excellent food was a tad cold sat in the corner but the food warmed us up also just a note as it's traditional I like a mild curry but medium was a little too hot I'd say go for mild if you like it not as hot

"Bad"
2/6
Fatima P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really nice. Service was terrible. We waited half an hour for someone to come and clear the table and take the dessert order. This only occurred when I rang the restaurant and told them that noone had come. We asked for our food to be packed but it was never done. And no apology even though the table next to us had the same problem and they complained. The manager came and apologised to them and gave them a discount. The ladies mentioned that we had bern waiting just as long and that I had rang to get their attention. The manager didn't even turn around and apologise just walked away. Not impressed at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiaz R.a year ago · 1 review

It is a cost small restaurant food as good portions wer very generous and the staff were very polite and friendly made us feel very welcome and asked everything was ok on more than 1 occasion will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jana B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great place to dine and lovely fresh food with brilliant service. Much Better than most other restaurants in Blackburn. I always recommend this place as they are very consistent with food and service.

"Great"
5/6
Nichola S.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant. Friendly staff. Delicious food, children catered for. The staff were very accommodating when our party turned our to be larger than anticipated. Very good value with plenty of food for everyone. Looking forward to our next visit.