Reviews Rossi's

HighfieldItalian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

La Luna

Banner Cross
5.2/6109
La Luna

Vito's

Walkley
5.6/642
Vito's

24 Rossi's Reviews

Read reviews about Rossi's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rossi's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rossi's.

Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Leah A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was amazing the chardanauy wine was outstanding we had another one...the staff was really friendly...so glad we found this place would come again when come back to Sheffield....

"Excellent"
6/6
Lukas N.2 years ago · 1 review

Doesn't look like much from the outside but what an experience , place funky decor , good service and the food is the nuts !

"Excellent"
6/6
Efetobor O.2 years ago · 1 review

The art work was great and the meal was splendid. We had a great time out here. The staffs were very friendly and the candle light made it romantic.

"Excellent"
6/6
john b.2 years ago · 1 review

table for 6 , great food and excellent service , good house wine. Its not our first visit and it will not be our last !!!

"Great"
5/6
Victoria H.2 years ago · 1 review

I have dined at Rossi's on several occasions, food and service always very good, large portions, so you don't come away still feeling hungry. Beautiful décor, just like being in Italy.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel O.2 years ago · 1 review

Set in an old bank, the decor high walls and ceilings are magnificently painted and you feel like your sat in Italy. The food was wonderful, service prompt and staff very helpful. Would highly recommend a visit. We used to go regular a long time ago and will certainly make the effort to visit more often.

"Great"
5/6
Susan T.2 years ago · 1 review

We brought our booking forward to a much earlier time without any issues. The staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. The menu was varied, food well cooked, presented and good value for money. We all enjoyed our evening and would recommend this restaurant, it's an interesting interior and very traditional.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally N.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely authentic Italian restaurant in a great setting with a fantastic atmosphere. Staff are friendly and attentive and the food is delicious with a good selection of Italian regional wines and a great choice of food on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris S.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing. Lovely, fresh Italian food, sauces to die for. Nice, authentic decor and ambience. Quiet evening when we visited but still a lovely atmosphere and attentive care from staff. Would 100% recommend and will be re-visiting!

"Great"
5/6
stuart m.2 years ago · 1 review

First time at Rossis really nice layout and nice interior with decorated ceilings, I had the seafood starter good portion and really nice. We both had Calzone and good sized portions. Will definitely go again and also got a voucher for next visit Nice touch