Reviews Roti Restaurant

biddulphIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Roti Restaurant Stoke-on-Trent image 1
Roti Restaurant Stoke-on-Trent image 2
Roti Restaurant Stoke-on-Trent image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Roti Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Roti Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Roti Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Roti Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mike W.a year ago · 1 review

I go here very often and it is excellent for food you can not fault, it’s really relaxing atmosphere and it is beautifully set out inside , I would recommend this place to anyone you will not be disappointed , exceptionally good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola S.a year ago · 1 review

We went to Roti for a meal on Saturday night , the place itself was very open plan ,and having a small table for two felt a bit like they had just put the table on its own , with lots of space around it .The food was really lovely and it didn't take that long to come out . Would definitely go back .

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food value for money friendly atmosphere other's in the restaurant seemed to be having the same experience as my friend and I. Would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely atmosphere on a cold evening! The staff were very attentive despite there being a large group in at the same time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith W.a year ago · 1 review

The food at Roti is always amazing! Always freshly cooked and piping hot. Our table was ready on arrival and the staff were all very friendly and obliging. Our favourite restaurant! Keep up the good work!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip B.2 years ago · 1 review

Best curry I’ve had. Fantastic service. Excellent food nice surroundings very pleasant atmosphere the keema naan is a must I will be returning in very near future 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave P.a year ago · 1 review

First time we have been but it was all first class. Food, service. First Class. we will be coming back with more friends and family soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, Fantastic service and very reasonably priced. Will most definitely re-visit within the very near future. Good position and location within the town centre.

"Good"
4/6
moira w.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and great menu for all tastes service was very professional. Additional extras at no cost is very much appreciated, staff friendly & helpful

"Okay"
3/6
Gary T.a year ago · 1 review

Rose was undrinkable, asked for the curry to be hotter than normal but wasn't the fried rice was like rubber. The starters and naan were the best bit of the meal.