Reviews Royal Tandoori - Selsdon

SelsdonIndian, Asian, Contemporary££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
19 Reviews
Royal Tandoori - Selsdon Croydon image 1
Royal Tandoori - Selsdon Croydon image 2
Royal Tandoori - Selsdon Croydon image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Royal Tandoori - Selsdon Reviews

Read reviews about Royal Tandoori - Selsdon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Royal Tandoori - Selsdon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Royal Tandoori - Selsdon.

Wonderful
5.7/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
John M.2 hours ago · 1 review

Food was incredible as always, great service from all staff, thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.21 days ago · 1 review

My favourite indian restaurant. Food as good as ever. Service very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
George G.23 days ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food Great atmosphere reasonably priced and Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah N.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent evening, wonderful food and great service. Been going to this restaurant for years and they never fail to impress.

"Excellent"
6/6
susan c.4 months ago · 1 review

enjoyed the all food served promptly and hot. quiet informal atmosphere not a busy night. staff very pleasant and attentive but left my party to relax and chat as long as we wanted.will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline J.7 months ago · 3 reviews

This restaurant is fabulous and I would not believe the size of the portions? They were huge! I enjoyed myself and drank lots of wine. Very very delicious and superb dècor! The best!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary R.a year ago · 1 review

Very well presented restaurant excellent staff excellent food all-round super experience will be returning Will recommend it to friends and family Will try different dishes and different wine next time we visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily W.7 months ago · 1 review

The food is amazing, the staff are so friendly, we didn’t have to wait to long for the food and very much enjoyed, will be visiting again and again

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare N.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food combined with excellent service. The background music could be a little louder as other people’s voices tend to ‘bounce’ off the walls. Overall a good evening though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.6 months ago · 1 review

Had a very good evening and service waa super and friendly staff and restaurant was clean and tidy and great. Would go there again soon and book online