Reviews Rüyam Turkish

WhitechapelTurkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern££££
Excellent
4.9/6
37 Reviews
Rüyam Turkish London image 1
Rüyam Turkish London image 2
Rüyam Turkish London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 Rüyam Turkish Reviews

Read reviews about Rüyam Turkish here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rüyam Turkish. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rüyam Turkish.

Excellent
4.9/6
37 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Micky B.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Delicious food and attentive service. One of the best turkish restaurants in London, always have a great meal here and pricing is fair as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard T.4 months ago · 1 review

This restaurant is always friendly, fresh food with meat and veggie options, the service is great and it's really good value with a good meal and drinks at about £30.

"Excellent"
6/6
Micky B.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Really nice restaurant, delicious, authentic Turkish cuisine and the service is fantastic, really attentive staff making sure we had everything we needed. Would recommend Efes

"Excellent"
6/6
Gustavo B.6 months ago · 18 reviews

Lovely food as usual, all the staff are friendly and they give you a great service and the ambient is amazing, also the price is good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food! Great service! Just Great! We had a table of 9 people and they couldn't have been accommodating if they tried. All the food was cooked how we liked it and my LAMB CHOPS were amazing. Even thinking about them makes me want to go get some now. We took our own alcohol, however we noticed they've started selling beers and spirits, which was rather annoying as we'd gone to Tesco next door and bought a considerable amount of alcohol. However it won't go to waste with Christmas around the corner. :-) We had starters and mains each, with a few of us having a desert. The bill came to £247 which was just great! We worked it out a £30 a head including a tip - which was great food with good company we all thought was pretty good. We had a drink in The Culpepper(commercial street) before heading to the restaurant which was about a 8min walk from there. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening and will be returning soon :-)

"Good"
4/6
Barbara C.a year ago · 1 review

This was Saturday and the restaurant was busy,but very nice food.One thing was my fault or staff.My friends have meat with bulgur and no one suggest that they have to order salads separate.I had something else ordered and when I noticed was too late.They food was tasty but without salads too dry.My earlier experience from other Turkish restaurant they ever serve the food with salad. Why I missed it.My friends did not ask me because they were my guests . Generally a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abdullah M.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Great atmosphere, great scenery, bit pricy for the amount given. Overall positive. Attentive staff, respected fasting traditions, came just before fasting time, dates given to, but no Turkish tea to compliment as other Turkish restaurants offer this, and no baklava a given to. 6 stars.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marina S.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant. While we were waiting for our friends arival I was surprised to get surved tea, the quality of the service is very good. The food was also served quickly and I enjoyed my experience, I recommend It.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nuria P.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely service and very friendly staff. Great food! The restaurant is very clean and modern. Busy and popular but not too busy to feel forgotten by staff. Will be visiting again. Thank you very much!

"Okay"
3/6
Adele G.a year ago · 1 review

Food is mediocre. On the Bland side. Definitely not gluten free friendly and even the rice ( which is the base of every meal) contains gluten. Staff was nice but service was very slow. Although once the food was ordered it arrived promptly. The salad and dressing was good. Can’t speak for desert as we didn’t order. I’d recommend removing a couple of tables because they are uncomfortably close together.