Reviews Salvatore's

PenworthamItalian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

Papa Luigis - Euxton

Euxton
5.5/6173
Papa Luigis - Euxton

9 Salvatore's Reviews

Read reviews about Salvatore's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Salvatore's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Salvatore's.

Excellent
4.6/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Martin M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious pasta and the staff were very attentive. This is a lovely place to eat and nice ambiance. The Monday Madness is great value, but does get very busy so you need to book.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good food and good value for money. plenty to chose from on the 2 courses for 14 pounds menu. went on s Sunday night and wasn't too busy so got served fast

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice food and great atmosphere. good value for money on a Sunday night with the 2 course or 3 course menu. highly recommended for a good meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice food and plenty of choice. Great service and good value for money with 2 courses for £14. Will be going again very soon 😆

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate M.2 years ago · 1 review

My husband and I brought visiting friends from South Yorkshire to see what Penwortham had to offer. They thought that it was fantastic. Brilliant atmosphere, service and food and the House Red was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
MARK L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was served hot fantastic service from the staff waiting time was good didn't have to wait long for our table even when we booked it see you all again

"Bad"
2/6
Jacqueline B.2 years ago · 1 review

Too pricey for small portions and not quality of food served. I wouldn't go there again and not to waste our money again 😡😡 thanks