Reviews Sam's Indian Cuisine

City CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
18 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Sam's Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Sam's Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sam's Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sam's Indian Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.8/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
AUDREY M.a year ago · 7 reviews

Great meal with my hubby, food excellent as always, never been disappointed, staff always greet us with a very friendly welcome, will be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
marie c.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived early and were allowed in as it was quiet. We decided to go for main menu dishes. Lamb chasni and lamb passanda with chicken and veg pakoras to start, pilau rice and peshwari naan. The food was very flavoursome and colourful. The service was second to none and we were not rushed to eat . This was my first time here and will not hesitate to recommend this restaurant. Will definitely be back. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne S.a year ago · 1 review

We had been before with our family and introduced my friend to Sams we all enjoyed our meal all of us managed just one course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter T.a year ago · 1 review

We have been many times before and again the standard of the food and service was excellent. What more can you ask from an Indian restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent evening. Restaurant was already busy when we arrived so it was very reassuring to know we had booked ahead. Server was very friendly and helpful, not rushing us to order and giving advice on the dishes. We were well looked after, our drinks refilled without having to ask despite the restaurant being full. Our reservation was for early evening and when we left there wasn't a table empty. We noticed several other restaurants had barely any customers so Sam's is doing something right! Definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alanena L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food excellent, could not have asked for better service, it was our 2nd time there and will go back there again when we are next in Inverness as it's a bit of a way to go( we live in Norfolk) but worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Brilliant food and service --- lovely night --- can't wait to go back again, hungry just thinking about it. Not often you get a combination of great service and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
AUDREY M.a year ago · 7 reviews

Very friendly welcome everytime we go there, staff are very good, never feel rushed, food is always excellent, and menu has lots of choices, will be back again soon!!

"Excellent"
6/6
AUDREY M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Excellent food and a very friendly welcome from the staff-from the time we arrived until will left,made sure everything was ok with our meal,will go back again very soon

"Great"
5/6
Vivian D.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and service very good. Tables are mostly in booths, didn't seem ideal for larger parties. We were a group of 5 so a chair was tagged on at the end of the booth.