Reviews Sanderstead Tandoori

South CroydonIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katherines Dock
4.7/6311
Mala Indian Restaurant

No.7 Temple

Weybridge
5.1/6211
No.7 Temple

10 Sanderstead Tandoori Reviews

Read reviews about Sanderstead Tandoori here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sanderstead Tandoori. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sanderstead Tandoori.

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amy B.a year ago · 1 review

The only place I go for a curry in Croydon. The food and service are both equally fantastic. The fod and drinks are reasonably priced too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise M.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing curry as always. Super service and really great vibe on NYE. Love the variety on the menu and the freshness of the food. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and value for money with the Sunday buffet, three courses - bhaji / pakora / tikka // buffet selection // ice cream. Staff welcoming and attentive to our needs. We'll be back! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda G.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food served by engaging, friendly & caring staff. A great evening had by all ! We will definitely be visiting this restaurant again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
mark c.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived early but was still caters for and the food was lovely we had some left and couldn't eat anymore so they boxed it up for us to take home will be going back there again with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
geraldine c.a year ago · 1 review

as usual , staff and service and food excellent , this is a must eat at restaurant , quality and quantity superb , never fault this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Stanley E.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely welcome excellent food seemed very fresh and tasty. We have had the takeaway many times, but decided to visited the restaurant and we were not disappointed.

"Okay"
3/6
Sue M.a year ago · 10 reviews

The food was OK, service from waiter a bit inattentive (got the wrong starters and he seemed more interested in what was going on elsewhere - inside and outside the restaurant), nice ambiance. We would go again, but I'd rate it average.

"Great"
5/6
Melissa V.a year ago · 1 review

We always go To this family run restaurant. Always greeted with a smile and warm welcome. The food is Delicious. The service is always excellent

"Good"
4/6
Stuart A.a year ago · 1 review

Good food - very traditional and helpful - but slow and forgetful at the same time - I would however return and the Sunday buffet is great value