Reviews Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant

RavensheadMediterranean, Italian, Pizza, Spanish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
46 Reviews
Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant Nottingham image 1
Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant Nottingham image 2
Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Santini Italian Mediterranean Bar Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
46 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Monica S.8 hours ago · 3 reviews

Love this place. Great food and great service as usual

New"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie C.13 days ago · 1 review

Me and my Husband visited here for the first time. Was pleasantly surprised when we walked through the door. It felt nice and airy and a buzzing atmosphere. All staff was pleasant and our food was delicious. Will definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and good attentive service, at a decent price. Certainly be visiting again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie B.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and brilliant service in a warm friendly atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monica S.9 months ago · 3 reviews

My son took me here for the first time as he had raved about it on several occasions. From the outside/location it’s probably not a stand out place but go inside and it’s like ‘being on Holiday’. It looks small from the front but don’t be fooled... it’s huge inside. The decor simple and classy and the food and service was excellent. Could not fault it one little bit. On our way out we met the owners and they were genuinely lovely lovely people. You can tell they are proud of what they have achieved (and so they should be!). They wanted everyone to just enjoy their meals and have a good time which we certainly did. Thanks. We will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gina S.2 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous I could not have chosen a better restaurant to celebrate Valentines Day. The ambience of the restaurant was perfectly suited for the occasion. The tables were decorated with heart shaped serviettes, red rose petals that, complemented the single rose, eloquently placed on the table.Nothing was too much trouble. The food was amazing and very authentic. I ordered the Antipasti Misto Italiana to start followed by, Risotto Porcini and the Profiterole Cioccolato for dessert. It was all well presented. The portion sizes were just right and the flavours mmmmmm. I will deffinitely be visiting Santini again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie S.4 months ago · 1 review

Our first time at this restaurant and our food and experience was amazing uncle Tony the owner is a lovely man and his staff are so polite and cannot do enough for you really enjoyed my Birthday 🎂 meal definitely will be back thank you 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.a year ago · 1 review

My wife and I went for our wedding anniversary, first time we had been after driving past it on numerous occasions. We both had a thoroughly enjoyable evening. Service and food both lovely. Would definitely recommend and will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.8 months ago · 1 review

Real pleasant surprise! Pizza was lovely with a lovely rich tomato sauce and good toppings. Prawns were to die for, nachos were crispy throughout with a flavoursome bolognaise sauce. Overall we were very impressed and we lol forward to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
penny s.9 months ago · 1 review

Went for the first time, there was 2 of us great service, food was great quality. The restaurant was modern and clean you could see the chef's making the pizzas and the other dishes. Will definitely be coming again.