Reviews Santorini - Chichester

City CentreGreek££££
Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Agora

Southsea
5.7/665
Agora

Steki Authentic Greek Cuisine - Portsmouth

Portsmouth
5.5/615
Steki Authentic Greek Cuisine - Portsmouth

17 Santorini - Chichester Reviews

Read reviews about Santorini - Chichester here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Santorini - Chichester. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Santorini - Chichester.

Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Camilla P.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very good, and the portions generous. Service and waiters also good. Really recommend cold sharing platter as starter and lamb chops were excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy E.a year ago · 1 review

Really lovely food great menu and service good prices best to book to advance .staff are professional courteous food quick to order and various drinks menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine E.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, value and quality. Always reliably delicious which makes us choose Santorini on a regular basis. Great for a cosy evening out or a get-together for a group of friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food nice atmosphere and good value. Have returned several times and will continue to enjoy their Greek Food. Portions are generous and it's not too expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike M.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff are very friendly. They'll happily turn down the music if you ask them. The starters are so tasty it's hard not to go overboard & not leave room for the main dish. (Although I've never seen taramasalata looking quite so much like a strawberry ice-cream, it tastes just fine) The lamb fillet is to die for... I can't comment on the other main dishes yet as I can never resist that awesome lamb! I'll definitely be coming back again & again. Lucky Chichester!

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic place,food is awesome and so is the service,very reasonable as well.will definitely go to Santorini again and will recommend it to others.looking forward to going back again.

"Great"
5/6
Hilary A.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and well-priced. Slightly disappointed with the side salad as this could have been more like a typical Greek salad with feta cheese and olives. It would also be nice to have a greater selection of fish on the main course menu. Overall, a very enjoyable meal and will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brigit S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good service and food of very good quality . First we thought it was very quiet but then others arrived. It was an ideal Øplace to have pre theatre issues sorted. Xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan A.2 years ago · 1 review

Such a lovely feel to it and pretty interior, felt like I was in Greece! Beautiful and tasty food and lovely friendly staff. Would definitely go back again. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very quaint and traditionally Greek, playing Greek music. Menu was not too long and filled with all your favourite Greek dishes. I would definitely return to try some more!