Reviews Saray

Chorlton-cum-HardyTurkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Saray Manchester image 1
Saray Manchester image 2
Saray Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Saray Reviews

Read reviews about Saray here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Saray. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Saray.

Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous User6 months ago · 1 review

I am blessed live in Chorlton and doubly so to have Saray my closest restaurant- it’s hard to go elsewhere- except for Sunday lunch at Electrik perhaps. Beautiful food and people X⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️X

"Excellent"
6/6
Shumy B.a year ago · 1 review

Staff are always really pleasant and food is amazing. Took my friends for their first visit and they were really pleased with the food and staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and excellent service. We will be going back. Everythink was just perfect for my Birthday night out. Can't wait to go back in the near future hopefully,

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was fabulous, staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us, great value for money and overall it was lovely experience. We'll be going back😆😆.

"Excellent"
6/6
angela h.a year ago · 1 review

We visited Saray last Saturday with a group of friends. the Food was gorgeous and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend Saray. I will deffo be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion Y.2 years ago · 1 review

We like to share dishes therefore ordered a hot mixed starter then the fish platter , lamb kebabs together with rice , salad and a chilli salad which is like a chunky dip. Everything was delicious and the staff are lovely - what more can you ask for!

"Great"
5/6
Jackie B.6 months ago · 1 review

Meal great lots of tasty meat, varied menu, lots of choice, good value for money. Service excellent, polite, attentive staff, only negative is that if there are only two people eating, tables very close together practically sat next to someone else.

"Good"
4/6
Adelle W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was lovely great lamb on houmous to start & lamb shank for main. Lovely chips and rice. Just a shame the staff were a bit dosey forgetting drinks several times. The service wouldn't put me off going back but ghe rest of my party were not impressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura B.a year ago · 3 reviews

As ever, food was wonderful and service really friendly. We had absolutely loads of starters and then I had the sea bass which was divine. Would definitely recommend for authentic Turkish food.

"Great"
5/6
John P.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Great food and attentive, friendly service without being intrusive. Food was really tastey and really good quality ingrediants. The menu seems more extensive than on past visits. House red geed. Overall value very good.