Reviews Sen Restaurant

Town CentreSpanish££££
Excellent
5.1/6
48 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Viento De Levante - Chichester

Selsey
5.3/64
Viento De Levante - Chichester

48 Sen Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Sen Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sen Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sen Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
48 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claire T.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was delicious. I can recommend the meatballs, spicy chicken and spinach with sultanas and mozerella. A great deal, 3 tapas dishes for £9.99. A friend and I chose 3 each then shared. Washed down with a glass of sangaria! We will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolin C.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the great food. So many nice things in the Menü! Great Service! Very nice people too!!! We sureoy come back Sion. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was beautiful. Even though it was Mother’s Day and busy, the service was excellent and it didn’t feel crowded. We will be returning soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tia M.a year ago · 1 review

Most amazing meal I’ve ever had. Food was to die for. Great service and fast food time. I had the chicken with spinach and cheese would definitely recommend

"Great"
5/6
Pip C.a year ago · 1 review

Been a fan of Sen for years and generally doesn't disappoint. The menu has changed and a few favourites, eg courgette, halloumi have gone and others have changed eg honey drizzled on aubergine. All dishes used to be served with superb salad garnish but no salad garnishes were received. Still good but no longer amazing... Also would be good to see vegan dishes marked on menu.

"Great"
5/6
Rosemary D.2 years ago · 1 review

Going early to the restaurant was lovely as my friend and I had it to ourselves! It was my friend's first visit and she really enjoyed the tapas and the choices available, as I did. I recommend others to go to the Sen as it is a great way to try Spanish dishes. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather W.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb food, friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble - the surprise birthday cake was produced with great ceremony to the accompaniment of music. There was a real family atmosphere and would recommend this restaurant as a winner for any type of celebration.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was good, service was good, need to have more of a choice of Gin. Lamb kebab very good, if you have lamb chops ask for them to be cooked Medium as they were a little over cooked. Butterfly Chicken was lovely and chicken Kebab also very nice. Would go again , it was a fun atmosphere and very busy with party’s

"Great"
5/6
John H.a year ago · 1 review

2nd visit. Not disappointed. Nice mix of traditional Iberian and other Mediterranean cuisine. Stuck with tapas last time, so went with starters & mains this time. Particularly loved the fried aubergines & marinated lamb chops. Homemade desserts are a stand out as well. We shall be returning.😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Maurice C.a year ago · 1 review

the restaurant actually open for the evening for us. they were meant to close on boxing day. love the team. they also called an old gentleman who visits them everyday to come in.