Reviews Sergio's Italian

Town CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Uno Ristorante

Town Centre
5.3/6286
Uno Ristorante

Black Olive - Yarm

Yarm
4.6/6156
Black Olive - Yarm

21 Sergio's Italian Reviews

Read reviews about Sergio's Italian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sergio's Italian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sergio's Italian.

Excellent
5.4/6
21 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claire H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely little restraint, very nice atmosphere and decorated to high standards. The food tasted very nice, we had chicken, prawns and lobster sauce with chips. Yum yum, will definitely be going again :) Wine slightly expensive but other than that couldn't fault it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catriona S.a year ago · 1 review

Fab good and great service. A great family evening feeling relaxed, not rushed by staff who were attentive but not invasive. Will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful food , specials board was fantastic didn’t know what to choose. We will return this place is a little gem . Thank you Sergio

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place, great food and great service. Good selection of pizza and pasta, plus other dishes and specials. Try some Sardianian beer and the Sardinian breads are delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
David H.2 years ago · 1 review

We ate at this lovely little restaurant whilst on a short break in Guisborough. It was a Monday evening and quiet but this enabled the friendly passionate owner to spend a little time chatting with us which was nice. I had the Pollo Picante which was beautiful and my wife who doesn't have a large appetite had a very tasty starter pasta dish which was the perfect size portion. The deserts were gorgeous and everything was presented perfectly. We will definitely eat here again when we are back in the area. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great menu, good choice of specials. More than pasta and pizza, other dishes such as steak, fish and chicken available. I've tried lots of different dishes here and they never disappoints. The staff are friendly and the service is great too. Definitely worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
adam b.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great service , would go back again and take out little boy to happy hour, as kids eat for a £1 when an adult has a main meal , looks a very good deal

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura W.2 years ago · 1 review

Been here a few times now but once again not disappointed. Food was delicious and the service was amazing as always. Lovely intimate feel about the place. Looking forward to going again in the very near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Astrid T.2 years ago · 1 review

Always a great experience. Staff are fantastic. Food is gorgeous. Really nice place to eat and entertaining family and friends. Value for money. And it's great because it's on my doorstep. X

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne G.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food & service at all times. This restaurant deserves a visit. The staff are friendly and the owner is very accommodating. My favourite is the prawn pasta - it's delicious.