Reviews Shahi Palace

BatchleyIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

23 Shahi Palace Reviews

Read reviews about Shahi Palace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shahi Palace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shahi Palace.

Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren S.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff are amazing, very friendly atmosphere and food was quick to come. Didn't know what I wanted so the staff knocked something up for me!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael W.2 years ago · 1 review

First visit to this restaurant, welcoming staff, excellent food and value. Very busy but did not wait long for meal, regularly asked if everything was ok, nice atmosphere. Will be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
mike s.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food. Excellent staff. Excellent service. Nothing is to much trouble.very friendly staff great variety of food. Best Indian restaurant in Redditch and the surrounding area

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly, good value and food is fine. Good to bring your own drinks. Good service and great location by the station. We will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenifer B.2 years ago · 1 review

Every thing was perfect, food was fantastic. Service was brilliant atmosphere was amazing we had a most enjoyable evening at the Shahi Palace simply the best place to eat in Redditch our eating guessed were from Worcester even they said was better than Worcester there 2nd time with Shahi Palace, our visit well we been loads plus I will add the take aways are just as lush

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We visited Shahi Palace and enjoyed an excellent meal. The food was first class, hot and well presented. All the staff were courteous, friendly and most helpful. Will definitely go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service, gorgeous food and great value. Will definitely go back again and recommend to friends and family. Even had a take away from here the other night and it was just as nice as sit down

"Excellent"
6/6
BIG PETE H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food nothing is to much trouble lovely atmosphere staff are so attentive and friendly plenty of room Ash the owner really cares about his customers 10/10 wouldn't go anywhere else in Redfitch

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food and service were first class as always . <3 nothing is too much trouble. I always feel looked after, and the food is so tasty and top quality !

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin E.2 years ago · 1 review

As always, good food and good service. This is a very busy restaurant, but always a great atmosphere. The staff always attentive and do their best to ensure a good experience.