Reviews Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant

ShenfieldIndian, Chinese, Asian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
17 Reviews
Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant Brentwood image 1
Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant Brentwood image 2
Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant Brentwood image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shenfield Tandoori Restaurant.

Very Good
4.4/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas P.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food great service! 10/10! Must go and try out. The price is great and the service we were proceed was excellent. Thank you! Nick

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food in refurbished premier restaurant in Shenfield. Glad it is back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy M.a year ago · 1 review

Really amazing food and so flavoursome. Great and attentive staff also. Had to wait for our table to become available but tht just shows how busy it is.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabelle B.a year ago · 1 review

Always great food here and the staff are all so lovely, very prompt service! Looking forward to going back already and we only went last night:)

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good to have it back after the fire. Best curry in Essex. Good friendly service and food tastes home made. Welcome back to the Shenfield Tandoori.

"Great"
5/6
Elaine G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food lovely,buzzy atmosphere..service good...always have a good time there. Food always tastes fresh and is beautifully cooked..will definitely return very soon. Quieter here midweek ..busy and lively Fridays and Saturday.

"Great"
5/6
Pete T.a year ago · 1 review

Very good to see Shenfield Tandoori open again. We love the place and the staff are friendly. The food is good though sometimes dishes taste a bit too similar.

"Great"
5/6
Robin B.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff and nice surroundings and very convenient being so near to Shenfield station. It was very busy and quite noisy inside but I liked the atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Ann R.a year ago · 1 review

chicken biriany fantastic as usual,very tasty, decor was quite bright,staff were brilliant and was nice to see the restaurant open again in Shenfield was missed .

"Great"
5/6
Alex G.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, nice food and came up quick. Quite expensive but worth it. Food was on the hot side (spice wise) but was still really food