Reviews Shireen's

AldridgeIndian££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

13 Shireen's Reviews

Read reviews about Shireen's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shireen's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shireen's.

Wonderful
5.9/6
13 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kath s S.a year ago · 2 reviews

This was my third time at Shireen's. The ambience, welcome and surroundings are very good. The large choice on the menu means you can try something different every visit. Everything I have had is very tasty and all meals are hot when they arrive at the table. I would thoroughly recommend Shireen's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally B.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and a great atmosphere, went out for my daughters birthday celebrations and of course you can take your own alcohol which cuts down the cost!!! 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline H.2 years ago · 1 review

As always made to feel really welcome, brilliant service, friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have a fantastic meal in a relaxed atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
James W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, and there was great service and a good atmosphere. This is a popular restaurant and I can see why. Thoroughly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.2 years ago · 1 review

Shireen's is the best Indian restaurant in the Walsall area. I've never had a better Tikka Masala, plus the staff (led by owner, Jay) are incredibly friendly and attentive. Jay always makes you feel like you're a long-lost friend when you walk in. The atmosphere is great too. Always top notch!

"Excellent"
6/6
GLYNIS L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice food, excellent Customer Service. On the whole, a great experience. Will returm to Shireens. It is a very traditionally decorated restaurant with a large menu choice. We were treated very well and the food arrived really quickly. The food is exceptional - very authentic with good portion size. The pappadums were paticularly delicious! The restaurant was full which is quite unusual for a Wednesday early evening. Thoroughly recommend!!!

"Great"
5/6
Kath s S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had an excellent meal. The service was very good and the variety on the menu was extensive. Prices are very keen, particularly if you use the special multi course menu. I look forward to my next visit to Shireen's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited for the first time after seeing good reviews online and we weren't disappointed, staff were great and the food was excellent.....even took a doggy bag home. Will definitely be returning so many thanks to all at shireens and see you all again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and wonderful service. It was my Mom's birthday and they made her feel really special. Even though we were a big group the food was all delivered at the same time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle R.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab as always...staff friendly and food is quality. Celebrated partners birthday and they decorated the table and the birthday cake I bought they sang happy birthday as they carried it out..lovely night