Reviews ShoboRaj

CrindauIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
17 Reviews
ShoboRaj Newport image 1
ShoboRaj Newport image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 ShoboRaj Reviews

Read reviews about ShoboRaj here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at ShoboRaj. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about ShoboRaj.

Wonderful
5.6/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
matt b.3 months ago · 1 review

Awesome food, awesome people, very friendly place Sorry that we was to loud last night we was out celebrating. Highly recommended. See you soon. 👍🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy D.3 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely love this place. Food and service second to none !

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan E.4 months ago · 1 review

absolutely stunning food and service second to none live round the corner so will be a regular customer please visit as the food will blow you away

"Excellent"
6/6
R.D.Gallagher G.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant great meal great service will definitely go again. A friendly atmosphere reasonable prices easy to park. Easy to book via email or phone we were running late due to traffic problems but rung ahead to let them know and they were fine about it

"Excellent"
6/6
Richie B.10 months ago · 1 review

This is 100% the best Indian restaurant in Newport food is just wow as is the service always return when we visit Newport The staff are so attentive and never rush you we sat down at 9pm and left table at 11.10 If you love authentic food and a great experience then visit the Shoboraj

"Excellent"
6/6
Richie B.a year ago · 1 review

What a fantastic meal and the service was 100% 1st class everything about this restaurant is brilliant, attentive staff and beautiful food next time we are in Newport we will be going back here

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine T.5 months ago · 1 review

Always an excellent meal, and service impeccable. Can’t wait to return. Always look forward to our meals ar this restaurant. Have tried others in Newport but always return here as consistently good

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith H.a year ago · 4 reviews

As always the food and the service were excellent. We were very tired having flown in from holiday in Lanzarote and really did not do the excellent food justice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and service were excellent. Very friendly staff and restaurant has a nice, cosy feel. We will definitely go again. One of the very best in Newport.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food great service as always. My favourite restaurant in Newport. Had the Tandoor Thali on this visit. Really was nice, perfectly cooked and spiced. Highly recommended.