Reviews Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen

City CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen Aberdeen image 1
Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen Aberdeen image 2
Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen Aberdeen image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen Reviews

Read reviews about Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shri Bheema's - Aberdeen.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jeff R.20 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, staff were obliging and attentive. Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Harsha K.5 months ago · 1 review

Thank you Shri Bheema for a wonderful meal. It was really tasty and I will definitely recommend this for your other customers. Thank you again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tarun T.5 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant had a good ambience. The food was very authentic and especially the kothu parotta was awesome. Must have!!. People were responsive in the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison M.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food and attentive service which made the overall experience really good for our birthday meal. Only downside was the limited wine and spirit list but wine chosen was adequate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula G.8 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food cooked fresh. Without doubt the best, flakiest,light as air and delicious parathas I have ever tasted. Tandoori chicken cooked to perfection , a creamy mixed veg raita and piping hot saag aloo made for a feast fit for a king (or queen) and in such quantity a doggie bag was necessary. Staff absolutely lovely too. My only criticism would be re the totally awful and unprepossessing entrance, stairway and access to the restaurant is very off putting. A lick of paint might help but it needs a serious overhaul. Would not put me off using the restaurant tbough. Best by a country mile in Aberdeen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek H.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was swift. The food was tasty and different. The list of starters, in particular, was most impressive. There was a good atmosphere in the restaurant, with plenty of other diners. Lovely views over UTG. The only thing I would say needs to be attended to is the entrance/ stairs up to the restaurant. That area is rather tatty/shabby and needs a makeover. Overall, a very enjoyable experience. Thank you very much.

"Good"
4/6
Ruaridh D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very nice meal and great service as always, a lovely family meal to end the holiday. Menu is very extensive and often the chefs will make you a special curry or other meal if nothing takes your fancy. The only thing that let it down is the ambience in the restaurant and this meant that it was very quiet however that could have been because it was a Sunday. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested.

"Great"
5/6
Alison M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Lovely welcome but quite busy and noisy however the food was very good as usual apart from one dish of lamb which was over cooked. When this was brought to attention of manager he dealt with it promptly and efficiently and brought us an alternative dish. Overall a good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan P.a year ago · 1 review

It was great. We came in a bit early but that wasn't a problem. The service was courteous, the food was awesome and I look forward to coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott W.7 months ago · 1 review

Fantasticccccqque! I am from Germany and this was my first Indian and it was beutifullll! Almost as beautiful as the sunset upon seeee mountains....as I sed it is fantistiqqqqueeee