Reviews Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don

Bridge of DonIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don Aberdeen image 1
Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don Aberdeen image 2
Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don Aberdeen image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don Reviews

Read reviews about Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shri Bheema's - Bridge Of Don.

Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Diane F.20 days ago · 1 review

Excellent would definitely recommend will be going back very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew L.22 days ago · 1 review

Always a good meal here and the service is always good. What more do you need?

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel T.a year ago · 3 reviews

We picked this restaurant after a recommendation and we were not disappointed. Great food and great service! Big choice on menu. Definitely recommend to friends. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Guthrie R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great service. This restaurant is consistently very good and we are lucky to have it in the area.Keep up the good work.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.2 years ago · 1 review

Went for the buffet on a Friday lunchtime. Food is different to what you would expect at a 'normal' Indian restaurant but very much in a good way. Tasty starters and a good selection of curries along with a very attentive and personable manager means I will visit again with some friends one evening in the not too distant future. Best Indian meal I have had in Aberdeen for many years.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Brilliant place great food great staff will defiantly go back Thier for meal been back twice already love it so relaxing for romantic meal thanks

"Great"
5/6
Doreen M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and friendly staff. Queries about how hot, mild etc dishes were and the young waiter was very patient about it. Coffee was delicious.

"Good"
4/6
Isobel M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Enjoyed the food There was a variety not normaly found in a usual buffet lunch The restaurant was quiet but the food was plentiful and freshly prepared.