Reviews Simply@Thai

SurroundingsThai££££
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

9 Simply@Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Simply@Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Simply@Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Simply@Thai.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
trevor b.2 years ago · 1 review

visit this restaurant quite often during the year and it's always the same - great food from a good menu with fine service at a fair price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola W.2 years ago · 1 review

Consistently Great authentic food and warm friendly service. Good choice of meat, fish and vegetarian dishes. We had a family meal but have also had an equally good experience for lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex S.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food , great atmosphere, service also good staff very friendly. we had a very enjoyable time. Delighted with the meal, thank you for recommending it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and gracious service from the sweetest Thai couple. The Pad Thai is excellent and the Tom Yam soup is as good as Ive had anywhere in the UK. Go there and support them amidst the crowded marketplace of chain restaurants.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food here is always excellent. It's easily the best thai in Hereford and the food is easily priced. If I had one criticism it's that the beef in the beef salad is always a little well done for my taste. Despite this I am a repeat customer.

"Great"
5/6
Lin B.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, perfect staff, beautifully presented. If I Were To Make A single criticism there was a slight delay in bringing out the 4th of 4 meals. But I really had to think hard for a negative. Can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher L.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb little place tucked away down a sidestreet in Hereford...Em who runs front of house is ...Lovely and very attentive in her service of top quality food, beautifully cooked and delightfully presented!!

"Great"
5/6
Russell W.2 years ago · 1 review

An easy booking and a very good resteraunt. Well worth the visit and a convenient way to ensure a reservation. Will use the service and the resteraunt again.

"Good"
4/6
David S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely people, good service. Mains and prices good value.Let down by starters that were very average and rubbery over processed fish cakes. Smart cafe/ restaurant with modern decor. Would return but not for the staters.