Reviews Skyline Thai Restaurant

Town CentreThai, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
58 Reviews
Skyline Thai Restaurant Pontefract image 1
Skyline Thai Restaurant Pontefract image 2
Skyline Thai Restaurant Pontefract image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 Skyline Thai Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Skyline Thai Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Skyline Thai Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Skyline Thai Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
58 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne W.16 days ago · 2 reviews

Everything is perfect. Food been always delicious and presentable. Best Thai food in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe H.a month ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food and excellent service, couldn’t recommend enough- will definitely be visiting again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Savannah T.a month ago · 1 review

Been several times with friends and family and always enjoyed it.the food is great, atmosphere is great and the staff are amazing and wonderful

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry H.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, friendly staff we definitely will be visiting again

"Excellent"
6/6
Glynis J.a year ago · 1 review

We were visiting area for the first time. As soon as we entered the restaurant, we knew it would be good. It was busy, and more people were coming in. The Skyline staff were very welcoming. We ordered the shared platter for starter. Beautiful presentation, and very tasty. The main course was fantastic, with plenty of spices to excite our tastebuds. Our whole evening was perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael K.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Stunningly presented, independent boutique restaurant. It has a lovely Oriental theme with authentic food from the Thai region. The Thai green curry was light and creamy with a subtle spice and the Pad Thai was soft and seasoned with double cooked, marinated and grilled, chicken. Overall a great experience in a quiet part of Pontefract. The romantic atmosphere and presentation added to the experience.

"Great"
5/6
Autumn H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant with good service. The food is delicious and beautifully presented. A note of caution, however: the papaya salad is described as 'spicy', but it is, in fact *extremely hot*. I passed it around to others in my party to see if it was 'just me', but nobody at the table (including lovers of very hot curries!) could eat more than a forkful or two! The vegetarian Pad Thai is amazing!

"Great"
5/6
Hayley R.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. Would definitely eat here again. We were well looked after when we wanted service and were left alone to chat and not bothered by staff otherwise. The only minor was a slight lack of heat in the restaurant, although the radiators were on and it was a very cold evening. Other than that I can't fault it. Thank you for a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah C.a year ago · 1 review

We came to Skyline after seeing some good reviews about it online and it didn't disappoint. The decor inside is so quirky, the staff are very friendly and the food is delicious. Big portions, excellent presentation and quick, fresh food. We will definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Sandra H.2 months ago · 1 review

Visited Saturday 9th February place was packed and had a great atmosphere. Starters and Mains all wonderfully presented and very tasty. Some diners weren't happy with the wait time but we were happy to enjoy the meal without rushing and with plenty of wine. Staff were very friendly and helpful.