Reviews Smoked Bone

MaryleboneAmerican££££
Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Smoked Bone London image 1
Smoked Bone London image 2
Smoked Bone London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Smoked Bone Reviews

Read reviews about Smoked Bone here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Smoked Bone. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Smoked Bone.

Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe H.4 months ago · 1 review

Really lovely food with generous portions for the price. We had the ribs and a beef burger - quality of the meat was excellent and cooked just right. Staff were nice and attentive. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie M.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food! Chicken was fried to perfection and managed to catch happy hour which was fantastic value. Would recommend to anyone in Crystal Palace area - certainly worth a try!

"Excellent"
6/6
James R.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service! Second time we’ve eaten there and will definitely go again! Ribs and burgers are amazing plus they have a really well stocked bar!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louis B.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Really lovely staff. Incredible meat. Fantastic beers. Nice setting. Good times.

"Great"
5/6
Braena S.2 months ago · 1 review

We had Jacobs ladder ribs, chicken burger and porky fries. The food is so good! Highly recommend going for the food! We both very much enjoyed our meals. I also had the passion fruit fresh lemonade which was delicious and so fresh. The only thing was there was a bit of a weird atmosphere but not sure why - perhaps the music could be a bit louder (felt very quiet for a small space) and some of the wait staff seemed a bit scattered - there was some confusion about orders. Overall, slightly weird atmosphere but staff were friendly and food excellent.

"Okay"
3/6
Tye J.3 months ago · 2 reviews

I was really excited to have brunch here as the menu stirred up thoughts of the sort of things you get when brunching in the states and not the staple Full English (my least favourite thing to eat). Unfortunately it fell short of fulfilling those expectations. Though the food was tasty the presentation was very poor and unappealing. The Fried Potato Hash left a lot to be desired and looked more like something on its way out then on its way in. It was obvious very little thought was put into how it looked. I think this could be a stand out place if they plate up their food in a more appealing way and find a way to combat the dryness of the California Eggs dish. Maybe a tomatillo sauce on the side?

"Excellent"
6/6
Karyne V.a year ago · 3 reviews

The drinks were good, the sauce on the chicken wings and ribs was amazing all all the meats were falling right off the bone. The portions are huge and one portion of baby back ribs could easily be shared between two people. Very good BBQ, we are happy to have sound this very delicious addition to Crystal Palace!

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgie B.a year ago · 1 review

Smoked Bone is a beautiful restaurant with lovely staff and the food was delicious. Some of the best meat we’ve ever had and the old fashioneds were incredible!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela P.a year ago · 2 reviews

We'll be back for more! This is my third visit and each time the service is great, the food tastes wonderful and there's a buzzy atmosphere. The pulled pork burger is simply delicious and my husband and friend inhaled the sticky pork ribs. Can't fault it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Haley I.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Second time here and really enjoy the food on the menu. Service was great as well. Would love to see mac and cheese added to the menu and the ohh eee wings to be more spicy but otherwise recommend to others. Thank you