Reviews Soprano's

SouthseaItalian, Pizza, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Soprano's Portsmouth image 1
Soprano's Portsmouth image 2
Soprano's Portsmouth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Soprano's Reviews

Read reviews about Soprano's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Soprano's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Soprano's.

Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
S O.21 days ago · 2 reviews

Very nice cosy restaurant with lovely staff. Food excellent at good price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma H.a month ago · 1 review

We had our anniversary dinner at Sopranos. The food was amazing, and despite it being busy we only had a short wait for our food. The staff were all friendly and polite too. Would definitely eat there again and highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mo G.2 months ago · 1 review

Soprano's is local to me offering a good menu, with plenty of choice, excellent food, friendly and helpful staff A popular choice in Southsea so booking recommended. Definitely one of our favourite places.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry W.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Date night for my wife’s birthday!! Always enjoy Sopranos! Friendly welcome & delicious food!! Essential to book many walk ins turned away! Excellent Primativo too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie E.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive service, very pleasant ambience and great food. My friend and I had the vegetarian lasagne which was very tasty. Nice glass of wine and reasonable prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and the service just right, the staff knew just when to approach and when to leave you alone. Would highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Busta B.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food with a relaxed atmosphere. Reasonably priced too. Lots of pizza and pasta choices, the mezzo startervto share was huge but very tasty. Would definitely go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lloyd T.a year ago · 1 review

excellent service. recommend the mezza sharer to start. good food reasonably priced

"Great"
5/6
martin s.20 days ago · 1 review

Great food. A proper little Italian resultant. Go back again and again