Reviews Sound

RopewalksDrinks££££
Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Blues Bar

Crosby
5.1/628
Blues Bar

Hampsons

Crosby
5.4/639
Hampsons

7 Sound Reviews

Read reviews about Sound here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sound. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sound.

Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tom L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great venue. Pizza and Prosecco was brilliant. Never had an empty bottle and the pizzas were really tasty... Will be going again! Thank you for a good night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really good service and really good pizza. We loved the vibe there especially with the unlimited prosecco! Can't wait until I get a chance to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ste S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff Pizza was awesome and the prosecco was indeed bottomless great night, we travelled from north wales just to come here and we are glad we did. Thanks again

"Great"
5/6
Lauren S.2 years ago · 31 reviews

Their char sui chips are amazing! My friends has pizzas and both really enjoyed them, for the price the portions are good and the staff are friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Lauren S.2 years ago · 31 reviews

Friendly staff, nice food not mind blowing but nice and really cheap! The char sui pork chips were really delicious but the falaffle waffle was a bit dry!

"Great"
5/6
Natalie B.2 years ago · 1 review

They told me they do not work with quandoo and never have?! The restaurant was wonderful, but they had no notion of my reservation through this site.

"Terrible"
1/6
Daniel m.2 years ago · 1 review

Got there they said they had a gig on and couldn't get people to move for our table. Asked us to try and get people to move. So we just left .