Reviews Spice Lounge - Mytchett

MytchettIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
25 Reviews
Spice Lounge - Mytchett Farnborough image 1
Spice Lounge - Mytchett Farnborough image 2
Spice Lounge - Mytchett Farnborough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

25 Spice Lounge - Mytchett Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Lounge - Mytchett here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Lounge - Mytchett. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Lounge - Mytchett.

Excellent
5.2/6
25 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard T.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic Food, Great Staff, found a little gem of a place. Looking forward to returning very soon. Nice to see many Indian dishes I have not seen beforehand. 5 of us went and all has very good meals. Starters just as good as main meals.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicky B.a year ago · 1 review

The food is great and so is the service. The staff are really nice . We Always have a lovely meal when we visit. I would highly recommend Spice Lounge

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service been a couple of times and very consistent will be better when building improvements are finished overall a pleasant night out with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.a year ago · 1 review

First time eating in, the food was Lovely each course, brilliant service and they don’t rush you despite being busy, will definitely return again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great friendly service, the waiter was very patience and very jovial, quite unusual in an Indian restaurant! Wife have the pawn Korma...not usually to my taste as i like spicier dishes but i tried some and without doubt the best i have tried. well done to the Spice lounge

"Okay"
3/6
Jamie H.a year ago · 1 review

Booked a table online with ease. Shown to our table . Was told best in future not to book online as they don't really check it. Service was ok at first. After we finished our main course they cleared the table and never came back to ask if we wanted anything else. Had to go to the bar to order more drinks . Not the best place to go to. And it was having building work done so have the place looked like a bomb had gone off ..

"Good"
4/6
Gina C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Interior is very basic and chairs are very worn. Tables very close together so conversation can be hard if you are next to a large group. Limited menu with some favourites missing - Thali.. And no chilli's on the menu to indicate heat. Although food was temperature hot it wasn't very spicy. Reasonable value for money but probably wouldnt go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete S.2 years ago · 1 review

Spice Lounge is always good food, good atmosphere and very friendly staff. Always good value for money. I would recommend Spice Lounge to everyone for a good meal with authentic flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.a year ago · 1 review

Realy friendly staff and an interesting menu, we had 2 starters and 3 mains with sides rice and nan, all very tasty, worth a visit, we will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Owen K.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service are always excellent and everyone is very friendly. It has got busier since the Raijpur closed recently and they are dealing with more takeaways