Reviews Spice Master

Town CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6358
Mala Indian Restaurant

Manjal Indian Restaurant

Isle of Dogs
5.0/6160
Manjal Indian Restaurant

18 Spice Master Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Master here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Master. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Master.

Wonderful
5.6/6
18 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
kylie g.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Great services. Very friendly staff and gorgeous fish tank lol. Great prices. We will definitely be returning and would recommend highly. Look forward to my next indian

"Excellent"
6/6
Owen T.a year ago · 1 review

Always amazing food and great service with all food coming out on time in full with no errors The staff are always friendly And polite

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food. Wonderful service. Lovely looking restaurant. Wasn't expensive. Children welcome. Good selection of beer and wine. Didn't have to wait long for our food. Will definitely be going back x

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great friendly staff would recommend using this restaurant. And prices was very reasonable very clean and presentable been twice now will be going again in the future

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyra A.2 years ago · 1 review

Our chosen meal all tasted very nice the waiter was attentive.Our table was comfortable for four person:-) we will recommend the Spice Master.excellent choices for desserts.

"Great"
5/6
Kerry D.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant in the centre of Nuxley Village. Good food and very good service. Cheeky waiters. I always enjoy my visits to Spice Master, Belvedere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mart H.2 years ago · 1 review

We were taken to our table on time. The service was quick and efficient. The menu had a lot of choice. The food was hot, full of flavour and good size in portions. We had a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keeley B.2 years ago · 1 review

I eat here a lot and it didn't disappoint the food was great and service friendly, I would recommend this restaurant for a big night out or just a quick bite to eat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie F.2 years ago · 5 reviews

it was so wonderful to go to spice master and enjoy the lovely food with my quest who also made a point that they did enjoy the evening as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
rita m.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent delicious food. Friendly helpful staff. Good ambience. Will certainly book this restaurant again & highly recommend the restaurant to diners who enjoy authentic Indian food.