Reviews Spice Templepatrick

AntrimIndian, Asian
Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Spice Templepatrick Belfast image 1
Spice Templepatrick Belfast image 2
Spice Templepatrick Belfast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Spice Templepatrick Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Templepatrick here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Templepatrick. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Templepatrick.

Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl S.4 months ago 3 reviews

Superb food, staff really friendly and helpful, and a nice quiet ambience. A welcome change from the busy restaurants in the city. No parking problems either.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stevie M.6 months ago 1 review

Food always good. Service excellent an staff as usual a gt bunch of guys. Thanks again Stevie & Viv.x see you next time folks an hopefully before Xmas.馃嵒

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.10 months ago 1 review

Amazing as always, spice is our go to restaurant for every occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy G.a year ago 1 review

Great place.great food great staff. Don't go there enough as food is great. The waiters are well mannered and will chat with you and make sure everything goes well for your meal and stay. Sort a visit if you haven't been before

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathal O.2 years ago 1 review

Spice Templepatrick was amazing as always. However, after making a booking through Quandoo, the restaurant didn't have our reservation when we arrived. The manager kindly showed us to a table anyway however it was embarrassing to be told there was no booking there.

"Great"
5/6
Helen A.2 months ago 1 review

First time to Spice, really nice. There was four of us. Food was excellent and quick. Service was 100%. Will definitely try again soon in the future. What was lovely as an extra, every couple received a red rose at the end. It was Valentine weekend.

"Great"
5/6
Dympna M.a year ago 1 review

Lovely meal and the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Our evening was enjoyable except for the loud group of people seated next to us. Not the restaurants fault but at times we couldn't hear ourselves speak due to the volume of their voices.

"Excellent"
6/6
MARY G.a year ago 1 review

lovely evening , attentive staff, beautiful food and liked the ambience and authentic music , only complaint it was a little loud where we were sitting and made conversation a little difficult to hear ..

"Great"
5/6
Charles F.7 months ago 1 review

Food was EXCELLENT but venue needs some refurbishment. Service was prompt and very courteous. Prices very reasonable and I would recommend a meal here for anyone looking for a genuine experience. Great website, by the way!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross M.2 years ago 1 review

Perfect as always. Food was excellent, staff were friendly, made to feel very welcome. Authentic Indian cuisine to the highest standard in probably the country