Reviews Spiceways

ChildwallIndian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Quay

Town Centre
5.5/61056
Bombay Quay

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6347
Eastzeast - Liverpool

7 Spiceways Reviews

Read reviews about Spiceways here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spiceways. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spiceways.

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel E.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic attentive service delicious food, menu with lots of choice and waiters happy to help with your choice. Large selection in menu, leaving lots of choice! Clean and authentic decoration

"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey B.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Will definitely go back. Good was amazing, staff were friendly and helpful and overall and great evening. The naan bread was so thin and delicious and wine reccomendations were great too

"Great"
5/6
Gerard G.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is outstanding and the waiters are a good sort, very polite and relaxed. Be sure to book as we have been turned away once before

"Great"
5/6
karen A.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and great service. We were the last in and noisiest. We were given a free small drink at end. Patient waiters. Reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
Eileen S.2 years ago · 1 review

Been to Spiceways before and we always get fantastic service, lovely restaurant and waiters are very polite. The atmosphere is relaxed and they have a bar and a comfy seating area to relax and chill after your meal. The Irish coffee is lovely and rounds off the perfect night. :-)

"Great"
5/6
Vicky H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic night at Spiceways, food was lovely and staff very attentative. Nice place will be returning back soon. Lovely night with all of the family. 😘😘😘

"Good"
4/6
Jo K.2 years ago · 14 reviews

A Lovely meal and staff very accommodating with our two young children. Good delicious food. We will definitely be returning as a family very soon.