Reviews Spices of Datchet

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
40 Reviews
Spices of Datchet Datchet image 1
Spices of Datchet Datchet image 2
Spices of Datchet Datchet image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Spices of Datchet Reviews

Read reviews about Spices of Datchet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spices of Datchet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spices of Datchet.

Excellent
5.4/6
40 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hana G.2 months ago · 5 reviews

excellent service and a great array of dishes all extremely tasty. The restaurant also has a buzzy feel and overall a great evening with friends and reasonably pricede.!

"Excellent"
6/6
Grant B.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Still my favourite restaurant for a Bangladeshi/ Indian meal. Naz took time to speak with me about British Indian style food too. As always the staff were polite and kind. the food was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yve B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, good friendly staff, good food Try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed Atmosphere warm and welcoming and with nice food - great place to relax and eat with friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon B.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was great as usual plus service , waiters are very attentive and cheerful pus owner always comes over and greets you to check meal was OK, marvellous!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.8 months ago · 1 review

Welcoming staff, clean and tidy restaurant, helpful explanation when ordering, prompt service and excellent food. Staff checked that all was ok with our meal on several occassions. The reataurant was very busy, we never felt rushed though. Would suggest booking as a must though. Will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Theresa G.5 months ago · 9 reviews

Fantastic service and delicious food as always. A warm welcome from Naz, the owner and his attentive team. I can highly recommend Spices and we will be back again very soon. It’s the best Indian Restaurant in the UK!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Grant B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Always a friendly welcome, matched with a great ambience. Food is the best Indian food i know of in a 20 mile radius. I travel over 20 mins to enjoy my curry. The best kept secret! shhh!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike S.a year ago · 1 review

One of my favourite restaurants, food is always great, staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend if you want good Indian cuisine. Make sure you book as it always busy especially at weekends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne K.7 months ago · 1 review

Had a fab family birthday dinner there. Am now busy arranging a return there with a friend. The food was lovely, the service and atmosphere excellent. Thank you. Will definitely be going back.

"Great"
5/6
Josie L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Very nice experience. Food was great, well presented and as described, Staff welcoming and helpful. The restaurant itself is quite large having been extended in the last year or so. It was pretty busy especially for a Monday evening.