Reviews Spiga

CentreItalian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

Papa Luigis - Euxton

Euxton
5.5/6173
Papa Luigis - Euxton

21 Spiga Reviews

Read reviews about Spiga here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spiga. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spiga.

Excellent
4.6/6
21 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen A.2 years ago · 1 review

best roast in Southport, the roasties were crisp, the veg not overcooked, the stuffing not dried out like most places and the Yorkshire puddings were fresh and not rubbery, all in all the best roast we have had out

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

service was excellent and food excellent good night had waiter was very good at a very busy time on a saturdat firework night service made the night

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Our first visit was absolutely amazing havent eaten great food for a while in southport the staff did everything possible to make our experience. I'd recommend spiga to anyone lovely atmosphere, and amazing food and the cheesecake was great too. Can't wait to come back only disappointment was that spiga have been taken off groupon but the deal we got was still excellent which the manager didn't have to do for us but did which we were greatful for!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne A.2 years ago · 1 review

Party of 6 ladies for birthday celebration weekend. Absolutely fantastic, amazing food and service couldn't fault a thing. Looking forward to next visit it was the icing on the cake. Thank you Joanne Ashton

"Great"
5/6
Lynn O.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely lunch. Food and service were excellent. We had steak and lamb both cooked to perfection and the chips were fantastic, best I've had in years. Vegetables perfectly al dente as I like them with a good selection to accompany our meal. No room for dessert sadly, maybe next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne B.2 years ago · 1 review

Had an exceptional meal here. The service was excellent and the food was divine. Very clean establishment and a very welcoming atmosphere. If i were to ever visit Southport again I would definitly return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronica H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, generous helpings of hot freshly prepared food and to top it off were able to use tastecard, will go again when I am in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, nice and hot. Very good service. Will be going again, lots of weekly affordable specials. They have got it right. Portions very good too.

"Great"
5/6
John J.2 years ago · 1 review

Service excellent value for money very good. I was disappointed to be given a special Groupon menu which indicated the standard al a carte menue was not available to Groupon customers

"Excellent"
6/6
lorraine w.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing night with great people food was excellent service was really good just a amazing all round night. Can't wait to revisit this amazing restaurant.