Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Fitzrovia
Steak & Lobster - Warren Street
Steak & Lobster - Warren Street Reviews

Steak & Lobster - Warren Street

Steak, Seafood, British, International

Dishes priced around£21

Photo of restaurant Steak & Lobster - Warren Street in Fitzrovia, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Steak & Lobster - Warren Street (19)

Read what people think about Steak & Lobster - Warren Street. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Steak & Lobster - Warren Street before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Steak & Lobster - Warren Street and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

19 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
610
54
44
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Susan Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Good service - food presentation on the plate could be better the side salad literally a few leaves! Good wine again nicely served - comfortable and not too noisy

"Good"
4/6
Rahila O.4 years ago · 2 reviews

The ambience was pleasant and the cocktails were really good. I and my partner had the surf & Turf - the steaks were succulent and cooked to perfection, the lobster tasted really good, especially the sauce, but my only issue was with the size of the lobster. It was very small. I’ve eaten at steak & lobster restaurant on Bloomsbury street many times and enjoyed it. This was our first time coming to this particular one and the lobster portion was the only disappointment. Asides from that, it was a lovely dinner

"Very good"
5/6
Helen H.4 years ago · 1 review

Good service great food,will defo come again very soon, great

"Excellent"
6/6
Rudy C.5 years ago · 1 review

I couldn't fault my experience at steak and lobster, staff was just amazing and the food was on point, best steak I've ever had so far. Had to travel from Hertfordshire which is a good hours drive, but would happily do it again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann-Marie A.5 years ago · 1 review

Great experience , really enjoyed myself along with my family.

"Not good "
2/6
Nicolas L.6 years ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff but probably the worst lobster I ever had. Lobster and salad were both way past their best before date and gave us a stomach ache.

"Good"
4/6
Martin T.6 years ago · 1 review

Been here a few times for lunch. The food is ok, not overwhelming. Selection is decent and the staff are friendly. thank you for reading.

"Excellent"
6/6
PATRICK W.6 years ago · 1 review

Everything first class. Quality of the food. The service. Ambiance and atmosphere . Can recommend this restaurant and will definitely be returning there very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott S.6 years ago · 1 review

Excellent staff , excellent food and excellent cocktails , lovely atsmosphere great music and the unlimited fries was a great thing , defo will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Maxine C.6 years ago · 1 review

I have been to the Warrne Street branch a few times. Each time I go the service just gets better. The restaurant staff are really friendly, attentive and helpful. I booked with Quandoo but when I arrived the restaurant had no record of my booking but we willing to accommodate once I showed them my confirmation email. The food is well worth the money, however, the drinks are a bit on the pricey side. I would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
greg f.6 years ago · 1 review

Outstanding Quality of food and service. It was our sons graduation and they provided attentive service. The venue was clean and well presented. Week done.

"Good"
4/6
Bryony D.6 years ago · 1 review

Delicious tender steak, lobster was a little tough. Yummy fries and great service. Easy access from Warren Street station. Ambience a little bleak but overall a good dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Went for my brothers' birthday meal. Staff are polite and attentive. Service was great and the food was really tasty. We all had lobster (mine was grilled and the other 2 portions were steamed) and the salad and fries were unlimited so you don't have any excuse to still be hungry after. The price came up to £100 including 4 drinks (2 colas, 1 glass of wine and 1 non alcoholic cocktail) and service charge.

"Good"
4/6
Natalie C.6 years ago · 1 review

Good service steak was great lobster was a bit small though I would advise get the larger choice! But steak was perfect! I would go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy P.6 years ago · 1 review

We were seated quickly, and not rushed over our food choice. Waiting staff polite and helpful. Food was great and arrived promptly. Fully recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roshane H.6 years ago · 1 review

One of my favourite restaurants would highly recommend lovely staff always helpful unlimited salad and drink ,cocktails are also amazing.. I would try the steak and lobster they are both lovely and it's not expensive at all

"Excellent"
6/6
Clifford L.6 years ago · 1 review

Had an excellent evening; perfect atmosphere, great food and excellent service. Our waiter Andrew was brilliant, thanks to him

"Very good"
5/6
Helen C.6 years ago · 1 review

Food tasted great. Restaurant is clean and staff are friendly. Only downsides would be that if you are hungry upgrade to the bigger lobster (not much meat on the £20 standard they offer) and the overly priced alcohol. However, a great meal out and we will go back! :)

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Amazing steak, lovely staff, great atmosphere made a great night!