Reviews Stefano's

PontcannaItalian, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Stefano's Cardiff image 1
Stefano's Cardiff image 2
Stefano's Cardiff image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Stefano's Reviews

Read reviews about Stefano's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Stefano's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Stefano's.

Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Louise C.17 days ago · 1 review

A fantastic mothers day lunch, i couldn't have asked for better food, atmosphere and service...will be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great places to eat, especially after a game. Good was good value, service even better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reg S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent! Lives up to the review and ratings. Will be coming back ASAP. Had two kids at dinner and was still well cared for. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.4 months ago · 1 review

Delightful ambience and really attentive staff. Food and wine were first class. The menu provide plenty of choice and the food is beautifully cooked and presented. Plenty to choose from and all very tasty.We enjoyed every minute of our dinning experience and will certainly be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lissa J.2 years ago · 22 reviews

Lovely food! A little on the expensive side for the usual italian fayre, but lovely for a special occasion. Not alot of parking space and not on a train path. So car needed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne J.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic and the service was friendly and attentive- we couldn't fault it! We will most definitely visit again. Thank you very much for a great evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, great atmosphere and very friendly and personal service. One of our favourite places to go for a romantic meal which never fails to deliver.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan T.2 years ago · 1 review

We were late arriving so had too little time to have a three course meal, but the staff were really helpful and the food was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn B.6 months ago · 1 review

Love this place great food fish was excellent....good atmosphere staff attentive and couldn't do enough to make your evening memorable will be returning very soon

"Great"
5/6
Malcolm M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was up to its usual high standard and of course we benefitted from the service of Roger the waiter who made the evening for us.