Reviews Suede Lounge Bar and Pizza Kitchen

HockleyPizza, Italian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
57 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Venezia Italian & Seafood Restaurant

Radcliffe on Trent
5.6/6237
Venezia Italian & Seafood Restaurant

Amores Italian

Gedling
5.2/642
Amores Italian

57 Suede Lounge Bar and Pizza Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Suede Lounge Bar and Pizza Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Suede Lounge Bar and Pizza Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Suede Lounge Bar and Pizza Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.5/6
57 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sam S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Amazing food and service what a great place to have food I especially enjoyed the range and quality service was wonderful and beer delightful. Delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Amazing food and service what a great place to have food I especially enjoyed the range and quality service was wonderful and beer delightful. Delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Kimberley B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was tasty and good value served in a relaxed environment. I have been previously and would definitely visit again, definitely recommended. Thanks Suede

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The best pizza and atmosphere you'll find in Nottingham! And the milkshakes are amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anya R.2 years ago · 1 review

I had booked a table for 10, although unfortunately 2 people were unable to attend at the last minute. Staff were really friendly, pizza was yummy and the 2-for-1 cocktails were delicious! No issues with orders and everyone's food was ready at similar times :) Suede also has a generally really nice atmosphere. Would recommend !

"Good"
4/6
Leanne O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The pizza was amazing as always and the banana milkshake I had was so good! Staff were very friendly. However It took quite a while for anyone to notice when we'd come in so we eventually had to get the menus ourselves from the bar. The barman also forgot about my drink so after 15 minutes I had to ask again. This aside, we had a lovely evening. Having games available to play while you wait makes it even more fun.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas C.2 years ago · 1 review

There are tapes taped to the wall, there is good pizza, there is a dj, there are friendly staff. Sometimes they have club nights. Choo choo. I had to rate it as 'noisy' but that's because there's a dj, which is a good thing. Shame it's named after a terrible band though haha.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We love coming here. The staff are always friendly and the pizza is our favourite- the menu has a great variety. This visit was for the two for one which was amazing value. We will definitely be returning, most likely for the all you can eat pizza night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sybil D.2 years ago · 1 review

We tried the all you can eat pizza night. It was amazing because a variety of pizzas were offered and the Nutella pizza at the end was worth the wait! I 100% recommend this because the service is great and the pizza dough is out of this world!

"Good"
4/6
Jason A.2 years ago · 1 review

The pizzas are great and the staff really friendly. The only negative was that despite the fact we booked a table and turned up bang on time, it took 40-45 minutes for them to bring us our pizzas after ordering them, which meant we missed half of the gig we were going to afterwards! In short, everything great apart from the desperately slow service.