Reviews Sunshine BBQ and Wine Bar

CentreTurkish££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Edessa Restaurant

Town Centre
5.6/613
Edessa Restaurant

33 Sunshine BBQ and Wine Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Sunshine BBQ and Wine Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sunshine BBQ and Wine Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sunshine BBQ and Wine Bar.

Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Delicious food and the kids loved the different meats too. Can’t wait to come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Absouletly delicious. The food was melt in the mouth good. Serve was fab and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. Highly recommended and we can’t wait to come back. We had an amazing time. Thank you so much can’t not stop talking about the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, ambience and food. We are not local to Hythe but visit frequently and we will be back for sure. Really pleasantly surprised with it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerie C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent value for money. Very good service and pleasant and comfortable surroundings. I would definitely eat here again as would my friends who were with me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicki S.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, delicious freshly made food at good prices. Nice relaxed place to visit with family of all ages.If you haven't been there yet, definitely give it a try. The lamb iskender was yummy and the warm bread very moreish!!!

"Great"
5/6
Vivienne J.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely tasty food. However I have not given full marks, as the sharing hot starters for £18.95 (for 4 people) was pretty poor, 1 calamari ring each, 1 small piece of Halloumi each, very small filo pastries and spicy sausage, again 1 piece each.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire G.2 years ago · 1 review

Service impeccable, food sublime & whole evening a joy. Their lamb chops are superb! This restaurant never disappoints, it’s lovely seeing the food being cooked and the staff actually look happy to be there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amir M.a year ago · 1 review

I have used this restaurant on few occasions and they serve you a quality food, freshly cooked, staff is experienced, considerate and very friendly. I would certainly recommend this place to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne G.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food which was cooked perfectly. The service was excellent - attentive but not obtrusive. Lovely atmosphere in the restaurant which I think the staff created by being so welcoming. Great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fae T.2 years ago · 1 review

We absolutly loved everything about this place, amazing food, Wine and fast service last night! We enjoyed it so much we are going back there again tomorrow and taking our fanily!!