Reviews Sup & Chow

Town CentreBritish, European££££
Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Edgemoor Inn

Edge
5.3/6156
The Edgemoor Inn

The Boathouse - Worcester

Upton-upon-Severn
5.5/690
The Boathouse - Worcester

16 Sup & Chow Reviews

Read reviews about Sup & Chow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sup & Chow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sup & Chow.

Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Helen B.a year ago · 1 review

A great night out as always! Highly recommend Sup and Chow

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne K.2 years ago · 1 review

We were a party of 4, we ordered one main course and six tapas, every dish was delightful. The service was a little slow, but actually I think it just added to the experience it is such a great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Chris H.a year ago · 8 reviews

Very tasty food with a relaxed atmosphere. It was a shame Sunday lunch and the free food for under 5s wasn't available.

"Great"
5/6
Matt P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent! We informed they were short staffed that Sunday lunch time however they were still attentive and prompt in getting food out. The Sunday lunch was lovely and large portions. Definitely a family friendly environment once away from the main bar. Toys and rabbits out the back for the children and under 5s ate for free. Will definitely be back again 😃

"Good"
4/6
(deleted) X.a year ago · 6 reviews

Unfortunately we chose the wrong evening. Restaurant closed had a private party so we were in a little corner, also rugby was on the tele, so very busy, good business for the pub, but spoilt the evening. Fortunately food was excellent, we ordered the steak offer with bottle of wine, the steak was delicious & the house wine was very acceptable, will definitely return.

"Good"
4/6
Kate L.a year ago · 1 review

Slow service considering how quiet it was, my food was only lukewarm and I like it piping hot. Husbands and daughters meal came out incorrect, but was sorted quickly. It was lovely food though so don't let this put you off, sticky toffee pudding so good, just a shame the service was slightly better and the temperature of my food.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Didn't get my Quandoo points for this booking? Good Sunday Roast, but be sure to book as they run out quickly. The dining room at the back can get busy with families but there is also the bar area.

"Great"
5/6
Richard B.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a good Sunday roast with visiting relatives inc. children. The child-portions were just right. The ale was also nice, the sticky toffee pudding very tasty and the service friendly and efficient. I would go back.

"Great"
5/6
Clare K.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was lovely we had the tapas. Only downside is that it was very quiet at lunchtime. They gave me a piece of brownie with a candle as it was my birthday which was really nice.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

We had Sunday lunch here as a pre-Christmas with family. Very festive and even had turkey on the menu. Roast was delicious with lots of lovely veggies.