Reviews Sylhet Palace

KingstoneIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shabab

City Centre
4.9/6123
Shabab

The Vine Indian Cuisine

Mosborough
5.3/6100
The Vine Indian Cuisine

19 Sylhet Palace Reviews

Read reviews about Sylhet Palace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sylhet Palace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sylhet Palace.

Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian B.7 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed it! great price and very attentive staff. Will go there again. Decent portion sizes and very quick. Jalfrezi was excellent. as was their mixed starter

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane B.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food in lovely surroundings with very attentive staff. Would highly recommend the buffet nights. Lots of choice for everyone. We will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol T.a year ago · 1 review

The food is amazing. The staff are really professional and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Will definitely return again and again. Well done.

"Excellent"
6/6
ALAN S.a year ago · 1 review

best food in Barnsley try it you wont be disappointed with the food or service ,all ways there to help you choose from menu realy good

"Excellent"
6/6
IAN H.a year ago · 1 review

Sylhet Palace was excellent in terms of food and service. the staff are very polite and helpful. the atmosphere is pleasant and relaxing. we will most certainly be going again cannot praise it too much

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee D.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice modern restaurant in a former working men's club, felt very welcome, the food was great the fish Baltic was really tasty and my chicken vindaloo was perfect. Our first visit but we definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul N.2 years ago · 1 review

The takeaways are always very good but eating in is even better !! Staff are extremely friendly and helpful and it's definitely good value for money 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie F.a year ago · 1 review

lovely staff, and food was delicious. Well presented food and good value for money. The decor was great too. Will definitely go back and would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tammy E.2 years ago · 1 review

Great value for money, Great service & lovely tasty food, as a group of 10 we all Really enjoyed the night & going to visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah D.a year ago · 1 review

We were a party of five and the starters and mains were delicious. The veg samosas were very good. The staff are as always really friendly.