Reviews Syriana

Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Syriana Birmingham image 1
Syriana Birmingham image 2
Syriana Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Syriana Reviews

Read reviews about Syriana here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Syriana. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Syriana.

Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Denise D.16 days ago · 1 review

Great food good service and even entertainment brilliant night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela B.2 months ago · 1 review

We are regular guests at Syriana as this is one of the best, authentic restaurants in Birmingham. Excellent food and service at a very reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay M.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The service by the staff and the value for money is excellent. I would recommend the set menu which includes the corkage fee to enable you to bring your own alcohol. We will be back again soon 

"Excellent"
6/6
jason v.5 months ago · 1 review

This place offers great food ,service and all at a price. This place is a must and i will return again and again due to the quality they offer.

"Great"
5/6
Neil R.a year ago · 1 review

Myself and my wife with friends had a most enjoyable Saturday afternoon lunch and would recommend Syriana to other friends. We had the set menu of £19.99 which was good value.

"Great"
5/6
Alina P.9 months ago · 1 review

The service and actual dinner were beyond reproach. The venue is as spotless and stilish as ever. The only reason I'm not giving it 6 stars is the very poor quality of the table water we were given - there's definitely something going on in the pipework and it significantly affects the taste of the water.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob G.5 months ago · 1 review

What an amazing restaurant! Food was delicious and the service was amazing. You always know your onto a winner when people in there are of the same nationality. Very reasonable as well, excellent night. Can highly recommend the garlic potatoes

"Excellent"
6/6
Javier G.9 months ago · 1 review

I organized a social team meeting and was perfect. Very good quality for the price. We thought they did not serve alcohol drinks so we brought our own, but when we arrived we saw they have alcohol drinks too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rishwa V.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food - the moussaka was just delicious. And so many vegan options. They didn't rush us all - in fact they told us to take our time which was really lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. Not rushed through the mean and was able to enjoy it fully. A good selection of mezzo to choose from......didn’t have room to even attempt a dessert.