Reviews Table 10

Wonderful
5.7/6
106 Reviews
Table 10 Sale image 1
Table 10 Sale image 2
Table 10 Sale image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

106 Table 10 Reviews

Read reviews about Table 10 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Table 10. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Table 10.

Wonderful
5.7/6
106 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.11 days ago · 1 review

Went for early bird menu but not rushed as you are in some restaurants.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda H.14 days ago · 1 review

Another great night at Table 10 - always delicious fresh food - looking forward to next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula Y.15 days ago · 1 review

As always, amazing food! Lovely relaxed atmosphere, very unpretentious unlike many places that serve such good food. Friendly, attentive service - thanks for pulling my zip :-) Just the type of night we wanted for my husband’s birthday. Thank you so much

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph B.21 days ago · 3 reviews

Great food and friendly people! Nice to see different items than usual on the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy S.a month ago · 1 review

This is an amazing restaurant. We have eaten here many times. I would describe the food as modern British cooking, just like you would expect in 5 Star restaurant. If you are sick of the same old Chinese, Italian, Indian and Thai then head down here and have a real top class meal. In terms of price, this is no more expensive than any of the others. Don't just read this review, give it a try and you will see what I mean. I thoroughly recommend Table 10 to you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie B.a year ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic food and service from Eugene, Karen and Steve. Great choice for every course beautifully presented and tasting out of this world. Great local restaurant and very recommended, especially the bread and butter pudding! Looking forward to our Christmas Day as we are having our lunch here and as it's the first time Table 10 have opened on Christmas Day we are truly blessed to have booked our family lunch here. Very excited and looking forward to seeing you all soon. Thanks for a wonderful evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ange N.a year ago · 5 reviews

Table 10 is one of the best restaurants in Sale. I visit as regularly as I can and always enjoy the food, which is freshly prepared by Eugene and his team. Eugene & team know how to make you feel welcome without being imposing. And the early diner menu is a real bargain :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jez F.8 months ago · 1 review

Table 10 is simply a great restaurant. The staff were friendly and efficient. The food was fantastic and the the value for money with the early bird is off the scale. The basic house white wine was good. We really enjoyed our experience and if you've not been before - go!

"Excellent"
6/6
John H.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Another excellent meal at Table 10. I had the black pudding (a favourite of mine) and chorizo with a fried egg on top, followed by venison, served pink, as I like it. My wife had mushrooms with Stilton, followed by monk fish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah S.9 months ago · 1 review

We love Table 10....Always a warm and friendly welcome, the service is perfect and the food is delicious every time!! Can’t fault Table 10 :)