Reviews Tad Restaurant

Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Tad Restaurant London image 1
Tad Restaurant London image 2
Tad Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Tad Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tad Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tad Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tad Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Matt P.4 days ago · 10 reviews

Great, homemade Turkish food, excellent value lunch specials, fast service and nice staff.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Matt P.9 days ago · 10 reviews

I recommend Tad Restaurant for anyone looking for authentic Turkish food and friendly service in Hackney Central.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Matt P.9 days ago · 10 reviews

I regularly come to Tad Restaurant in Hackney as it is close to my workplace, the food is excellent and the service is friendly and quick.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Matt P.9 days ago · 10 reviews

Consistently good food and service and the staff are all friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew P.4 months ago · 8 reviews

I eat regularly at Tad Restaurant in Hackney and it is always a good, experience. The staff are all helpful and polite and the food is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew P.6 months ago · 8 reviews

Always great food and great service. Tad Restaurant lunch specials are really good value and there is always a good selection. I come back regularly

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew P.5 months ago · 8 reviews

I go to Tad regularly and always impressed with the portion size, quality of the food and friendliness of the staff. The lunchtime specials are particularly good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt P.4 months ago · 10 reviews

Consistently good food. I come here regularly for lunch on my work break and am never disappointed. I recommend the lunch specials, which change every day

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew P.6 months ago · 8 reviews

Consistently good food, big portions and friendly staff. If you want authentic Turkish food in Hackney this is the place to go. Would recommend to everyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt P.4 months ago · 10 reviews

Tad does traditional Turkish food in the heart of Hackney. Always good service and excellent food. I recommend the Lunchtime specials - really good value.