Reviews Tas Firin Restaurant

Bethnal GreenTurkish, Mediterranean, BBQ, European££££
Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
Tas Firin Restaurant London image 1
Tas Firin Restaurant London image 2
Tas Firin Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Tas Firin Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tas Firin Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tas Firin Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tas Firin Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marc B.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Overall it was really great as usual. Good food, good service

"Excellent"
6/6
Emil P.a month ago · 1 review

This restaurant is amazing. The best food . I'm gladly recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna M.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, Great service and reasonable prices. You must try it. Had a great time and hoping to go back again. All I can say is try it for yourselves.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing value for money, very friendly service, proud of their food and the quality. Small and informal, everything you could want from a local Turkish.

"Great"
5/6
Paul D.a year ago · 1 review

The food is great! It's not any Kabbob place you're used too, they have a large choice of delicious Turkish dishes. The service was very good too. The only unpleasant thing, is that, if you're a party of 2, chances are high that you will end up close to the front door, or the back door, that both get opened quite often, so pretty uncomfortable in the winter

"Great"
5/6
Patti W.6 months ago · 1 review

We stopped in for dinner after a day of shopping. The ambiance is not much to speak of, but the service and food were both excellent. It was absolutely delicious and very authentic Turkish food. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great food at a reasonable price point.

"Great"
5/6
Lilia S.a year ago · 1 review

I always loved their food and always will. It is one of the best Turkish restaurants in the area! Staff is polite, meat is cooked in front of you so you are actually see what they are doing, and overall the place is inviting.

New"Great"
5/6
Junior B.12 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food. But the guys setting up the foot on the wooden board were wiping their nose without washing hands then handling the food that was going out to customers.. Better hygiene is required. Although I had already finished my food before seeing this.

"Great"
5/6
Gerry K.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing and honest Turkish food. Service excellent in a lively atmosphere. Will be hurrying back very soon. I stuck to my usual donner which was excellent but other dishes especially the fish looked great as well

"Great"
5/6
Ruth C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and all freshly cooked. Can recommend the minced lamb pide. But bring cash as they do not accept cards - lucky my friend had cash on her else it would have been emabarrassing!!!!!