Reviews Thai House

The AvenuesThai, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
226 Reviews
Thai House Hull image 1
Thai House Hull image 2
Thai House Hull image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

226 Thai House Reviews

Read reviews about Thai House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai House.

Wonderful
5.6/6
226 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ray H.6 days ago · 12 reviews

Had another fantastic meal at the Thai House. I had a Thai red Curry which they made extra hot for me & my partner had a stir fry which he said had amazing flavours. As always the staff are lovely & friendly

New"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne Y.9 days ago · 1 review

Great service, attentive, excellent choice of vegan options including wine! Fresh, tasty meals, wonderful! 1st time we have visited and we will absolutely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave R.15 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service again. Will be back for more soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie M.16 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious food as always , lovely pleasant staff , it’s our favourite restaurant and our daughters choice for her birthday meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Jack F.a year ago · 11 reviews

I absolutely love Thai House. We went last night and I would give our visit 9/10. Normally it's a 10/10 but unfortunately and surprisingly there were a couple of things that let this visit down. Firstly, we ordered duck for the first time from the restaurant and it was very fatty. Secondly, there is one Thai waitress who is really moody. Whenever you ask a question she seems annoyed and really not suited for a restaurant environment. Saying that, the rest of the food was at the normal high standard and every other member of the service staff excelled. Of course we will be returning!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, my favourite food is Thai and Thai House never disappoints! It was busy but we still got a great table and didn’t feel closed in- they put us on a table for 4 in a back corner so there was plenty of room for the two of us (no need to juggle all the plates!) and we didn’t feel too close to the next table. The staff were friendly and I love the decor in there! Can’t wait to go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura W.2 years ago · 1 review

I've been to the Thai House a number of times and have never been disappointed by my experience. The staff are friendly and attentive whilst not making me feel that they are in a rush to free up my table. The atmosphere is always nice and relaxed and the food is lovely as it is well put together, full of flavour and cooked to a very good standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha J.a year ago · 1 review

This wasn't our first time at Thai House and we weren't disappointed. We booked the day before for a table for 2 at 7.45pm on a Friday night and as always the service was great, even though they were rushed off their feet all night, and the food was amazing! Still a firm favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew W.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and really enjoyed by all our party, more than we could eat but without prompting the waiter asked what we wanted to take home with us. I would recommend The Thai House to anybody who wants an authentic Thai meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Marissa V.2 years ago · 1 review

Me & My Husband went last night to the Thai House for the very first time, I have to say the staff where lovely and friendly, a lovely atmosphere, and the food was delicious, we will be visiting again for definite. ;-D.