Reviews Thai Season by Pritsana

WilberfossThai, Asian££££
Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Thai Season by Pritsana York image 1
Thai Season by Pritsana York image 2
Thai Season by Pritsana York image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Thai Season by Pritsana Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Season by Pritsana here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Season by Pritsana. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Season by Pritsana.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bronia T.4 months ago · 1 review

Good meal, thank you, especially for New Years Eve! Six of us all had different starters (three vegetarians, three meat eaters) and the same for the main course - all were tasty. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marguerite C.8 months ago · 1 review

We are so pleased we visited this little gem, my partner loves Asian food having lived there for a few years, the whole experience was great, staff are very professional and pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra S.a year ago · 1 review

The service was great and the food was excellent, we will be returning very soon. We ordered the set meal so we could try a variety of different dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
lee w.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent stay staff can't do enough for you would highly recommend to anyone we are defiantly going to come back again Thankyou to all great time

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristine A.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant service for everything e.g meals in perfect time, polite helpful staff, always there (but not intruding), beautiful incredibly tasty meals - the best thai meals i've ever eaten. All in a lovely atmosphere. We love this restaurant!

"Great"
5/6
Kay D.2 years ago · 11 reviews

We went to this place for my husbands birthday. The food was lovely. We expected it to be quiet, but it was fairly busy for a Tuesday evening which created a nice atmosphere. The staff were polite and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria B.2 years ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food and very friendly staff. The food was full of flavour and had a good range of heat to suit all tastes. The waiting staff were excellent and very knowledgeable.

"Excellent"
6/6
richard c.a year ago · 1 review

Superb taste, served by very attentive staff. Menu well presented and at no time were we rushed into deciding our choices or whilst eating our meal.

"Terrible"
1/6
Therese E.a year ago · 2 reviews

Overall very very disappointing. Food brought to our table on cold serving plates and our plates were cold too we told them and they were perplexed. Menu for four people was insufficient to feed three. Desserts were brought to the table with a ten minute gap between the first one so they had to start and had finished by the time the other desserts arrived. Very overpriced and not worth a second visit if they can’t get the fundamentals of hot food onto at least a warm plate. Never again sorry