Reviews The 3 Millstones Inn

West BradfordBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
66 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Woolly Sheep Inn

Town Centre
5.1/693
The Woolly Sheep Inn

Pipers

Town Centre
5.6/6124
Pipers

66 The 3 Millstones Inn Reviews

Read reviews about The 3 Millstones Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The 3 Millstones Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The 3 Millstones Inn.

Wonderful
5.7/6
66 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Olwyn C.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable lunch. The food was really good and the service was excellent. We were next to a warm fire and we took our time and had a good catch up with our friends. We will definitely be making a return visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nuala H.5 months ago · 1 review

Food exceptional, tasty and great value. Nicely presented. Great atmosphere. We will certainly be eating there again. The rib eye steak was tremendous and perfectly cooked

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila J.5 months ago · 1 review

We had heard very good reviews about 3 Millstones and wasn’t disappointed. The service was friendly and efficient and the food was exceptional. A very relaxed and enjoyable evening. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary S.7 months ago · 1 review

Both food and service excellent . Lovely relaxing Sunday Lunch with family. Will definitely be visiting again in the near future . New rooms look nice may even try an overnight visit .

"Great"
5/6
Jim D.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a most enjoyable lunch at the 3 Millstones Inn last Sunday. We chose it because of its good reviews and we were not disappointed. We were greeted well upon arrival and were shown to a lovely little 'nook' area which was bright and cheery and although not isolated from the other guests it was a little protected from the hubbub in the rest of the restaurant so we managed to be able to enjoy conversation with each other The waitresses were friendly and efficient and always had a pleasant little snippet of conversation when they approached the table. Our meals were very nice indeed - good quality, good presentation and ample quantities. Our slow cooked lamb just fell apart with a for, - no need for a knife! All in all, we spent a very pleasant and satisfying few hours in a most beautiful part of the world.

"Excellent"
6/6
ANGELA B.2 years ago · 1 review

The 3 millstones is a small country restaurant with rooms, with friendly & welcoming staff. But its the food that sets it apart. There is a lot of choice in the Ribble Valley when it comes to eating out - but this is one place not to be missed. The food is delicious, its beautifully presented and represents really good value for money. I can't recommend it highly enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and lovely food, The staff were very accommodating for individual requirements and It was easy to book online. I would highly recommended The 3 Millstones Inn at West Bradford.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karl S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service when we booked in through to leaving the following morning Had a wonderful stay in a super room with views of surrounding countryside Breakfast was a good start to the day in a totally relaxed atmosphere and choices were good Would recommend highly this inn to stay in to explore the surrounding countryside .

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely lovely!! We had a really nice evening with friends. The restaurant was busy but with a very agreeable atmosphere. The food itself is always spot on and the price of the early bird menu is excellent value for money. The service is good with staff being efficient and pleasant. I would certainly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan S.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely restaurant with relaxed atmosphere and nice table in a cosy spot; liked the spacing so didn't feel on top of other tables. Lovely friendly waiting on staff and really enjoyed the food and drink. Prices were very reasonable; not cheap but not massively expensive. Will definitely return and highly recommend to others.