Reviews The Baburchi

WednesfieldIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6275
Praza

12 The Baburchi Reviews

Read reviews about The Baburchi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Baburchi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Baburchi.

Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
simon b.a year ago · 1 review

What a great place food excellent,staff are very friendly would recommend a visit very local will be returning. Try it you will be happy 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
julie D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food fab menu ... lovely place to eat with a nice ambiance well done to Ali and his team at Baburchi ... Julie Diane

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara K.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, great value for money & lovely service. Will definitely be returning again soon. Would recommend the restaurant to all my family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila V.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and friendly staff good service would recommend this restaurant to everyone nice and friendly atmosphere clean and tidy well kept staff very helpful

"Great"
5/6
Ken H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice surroundings, obliging staff, prompt service. Food was delicious and our party thoroughly enjoyed it. The cost was very reasonable, too. Highly recommended. There is a huge choice of Asian restaurants in this area, and the Baburchi is right up there with the best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy R.2 years ago · 1 review

I would definitely recommend. it was quiet as it was midweek but we were treated very well. the food was top class and they were very generous with their portions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen T.2 years ago · 1 review

The table was ready for us as we walked in service was good a very friendly and the food was delicious it came out hot and tasted fresh

"Excellent"
6/6
LEIGH D.2 years ago · 1 review

HAD A LOVELY TIME WITH GIRLS AT THE BURURCHI STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL AND FOOD WAS BRILLANT. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

"Excellent"
6/6
Harriet K.2 years ago · 1 review

It was the First visit for me and it was amazing friendly and helpful waiter and food was amazing and reasonably priced. Will be visiting again Soon

"Good"
4/6
Jessica R.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, was a bit of wait for the bill and had to keep repeating ourselves when ordering the food other than that it was nice, those 2 faults could have been due to the party going on.