Reviews The Bayley Arms

Hurst GreenBritish, European££££
Excellent
4.6/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Hinds Head

Charnock Richard
5.5/6381
The Hinds Head

Pipers

Town Centre
5.6/6124
Pipers

17 The Bayley Arms Reviews

Read reviews about The Bayley Arms here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bayley Arms. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bayley Arms.

Excellent
4.6/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
paul g.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Friday lunchtime at 2.30 The staff were very friendly. They had a good menu and the food was delicious. We all choose the pie which was individually made. Even the coffee afterwards was excellent. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
martin H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food excellent service !! staff couldn't do enough for you would highly recommend! We spoke to the owner who said they are just in the process of bringing out a new menu which all can be found online definitely worth a visit !

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 1 review

New seasonal menu due soo n so will go again then we will book again Excellent service hot food beautiful. Loved our visit and willgo again

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food Great service On list to return - definitely 👍 Good selection of drinks Very reasonable Lovely setting Cannot fault anything at all. See you again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Martyn M.2 years ago · 1 review

The Bayley Arms is excellent with a lovely atmosphere and superb food. Staff are all very friendly, service is good and fairly quick. highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
geoffrey b.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent Pub stop over, going to a Wedding down the road then this is ideal. Nice Rooms, not over big but adequate. Very Welcoming. Good Pub atmosphere and very good food, well presented , cut above normal Pub food, Breakfast was also presented well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food, great Ale, brilliant service. Really enjoyed the ribeye steak and Matt the server really enhanced our evening with his enthusiasm and knowledge. Give the place a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food service and location. The menu choice was excellent with plenty of options. Would recommend the pizzas as well all really good ans home made

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire S.2 years ago · 1 review

Welcome was warm, service spot on even though it was busy as Father's Day and food excellent. A great gastro pub in a beautiful location

"Great"
5/6
carole h.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely place, great food and generous portions at reasonable prices we will definitely be returning in the near future Thank you very much for a lovely evening